• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Law Minister Shanmugam say Anton Casey's comment deeply offensive

His reputation in Sillypore has gone down to the drain.
His SPG exotic "Miss Sillypore" wife is now getting very worry about how is she going to sustaining her luxury life.
She tried her luck in the local showbiz but cannot make it, what else can she do?
Go for a divorce and hook up another ang mo?

She is already well used cunt. Who wants to fuck some one else's sloppy seconds. Even her genes has proven to be defective judging by her offspring. If u are angmo here, u can get younger, prettier and non genetically defective asian charbor.

peppertail

Sinkies saying things about sinkies is fine. When u are born here, grew up here, and did NS here, u earned that right. But when u parachute in here, are a guest of this country, make money off this country and than u proceed to insult the country, u are offensive. this concept too hard for your brain or what?

Suuuuure. That's why that Stephanie Koh is feeling so much love still, right?

Sigh, minister quiet, complain. Minister say something, still complain. You want him to write you a personal letter?

People are complaining about the delay, his timing, and lack of action. he should have come out and spoken on the subject a lot sooner. By delaying it, it makes him seem like taking advantage of the tsunami against this guy Casey.

yellowarse

Lots of people here jump at the slightest hint of criticism. Especially when it comes from a foreigner.

Kinda rich, isn't it, coming from the resident German?

Try going to New York and saying just one bad thing about the Jews, and see what the Anti-Defamation League, the press and the entire NY Jewry do to you.

peppertail

People are complaining about the delay, his timing, and lack of action. he should have come out and spoken on the subject a lot sooner. By delaying it, it makes him seem like taking advantage of the tsunami against this guy Casey.

It is always wise to wait and establish some facts before commenting. Sadly, not many people on the internet understand that concept.

U must have sucked at it, that's why no one followed your advice, so don't hold it against them lah.

My advice was very basic to start of with and the reason for their financial strife was there for all to see.

My opening salvo was simple because all the families I was assigned to were drinkers, smokers or both. A couple played the pokies 3 to 4 times a week too. The first thing the were told to do was to cut down smoking to half a pack or less a day (10 sticks) and to stop drinking on weekdays and Sundays. Friday and Saturday they could let their hair down.

NOT a single family could follow this simple rule. The all blew more than 30% of what they earned every week on vices. They would then complain that the government was heartless because they didn't pay their electricity bills and their power was cut.

I put up with this crap for almost 2 years and gave up feeling deeply disappointed with the human race especially the poor.

cheesecake

His reputation in Sillypore has gone down to the drain.
His SPG exotic "Miss Sillypore" wife is now getting very worry about how is she going to sustaining her luxury life.
She tried her luck in the local showbiz but cannot make it, what else can she do?
Go for a divorce and hook up another ang mo?

He thought he was a born pedigree and married another pedigree not of same stock and together produced a mixed breed. Now all become society pariahs.:biggrin:

yours are providing financial services and who would believe you and the planning?

This is not helping but you make money from providing services and who knows you sabo them with your scam figures?

I was a VOLUNTEER. I was paid nothing. I could claim transport costs to and from the homes of those I visited but that was it.

These people had no money and couldn't pay their bills. I was not teaching them how to invest their money. They had zero savings. My job was to help them track their expenditure, cut down on excesses, consolidate any high interest loans they were paying and so on.

u failed bcoz u were useless ...

If I was useless, I wouldn't have ex colleagues and friends coming to me for assistance regarding retirement planning. I have helped a handful of people to retire early and they are extremely grateful for the invaluable advice I gave.

The difference between helping the poor and helping the reasonably well off is huge. The poor refuse to help themselves. The wealthier go all out to make their lives and those of their loved ones better and will absorb any good advice with gusto.

It is always wise to wait and establish some facts before commenting. Sadly, not many people on the internet understand that concept.

Wait simi lancheow? The minute Casey hired Poh and Lim lawyers to file a cease and desist order on TREemeritus, Shanmugam could have picked up the phone and call these lawyers and get the facts from them. when u are a 3rd tier lawyers like these 2 yobos, and u get a call from the Law Minister u will be peeing in your pants and will bring him up to speed very fast.