• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee to Messiah: We will find you and we will kill you!

Extremist

7ASa2z6.jpg

xycUIOq.jpg

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/6GeUIRk2Bm8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

58008fbf83916b55e2b5e579efbeb125749a3090e02920bbb04ff423037bb8e7.jpg

Extremist

SINGAPORE - Singapore will "spare no effort" to hunt down hackers from activist group Anonymous who last week threatened to wage a cyber war against the government, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said Wednesday.

Lee told reporters the city-state had also strengthened its defences against such attacks."Our IT (information technology) network, the Internet, our communications have become an essential part of our business and our lives now," the Today newspaper quoted him as saying in its online edition.

"And, therefore, when somebody threatens to do harm to it... we take that very seriously and we will spare no effort to try and track down the culprits and if we can find him, we will bring him to justice and he will be dealt with severely."

It was Lee's first comment since a person claiming to be from the international hackers' group Anonymous threatened to mount cyber attacks against the government in protest at new licensing rules for news websites.

In the video posted last Thursday on YouTube, a person speaking with a computer digitised voice and wearing a Guy Fawkes mask, the global symbol of Anonymous, said the group would "go to war" with the Singapore government.

A day later a person claiming to be affiliated with Anonymous hacked a reporter's blog on the website of the Straits Times newspaper.

The hacker also warned of further attacks on the city-state if demands for greater Internet freedom were not met.

Lee said authorities had worked to make cyber infrastructure less vulnerable but IT systems were complicated and not entirely impenetrable.

KNN cannot catch big Loan shark Bosses but want to catch faceless hackers..

steffychun

PM Lee's comments are so not threatening at all. It's like kindergarten teacher telling JC students to keep quiet.

Didn't Singtel data center got big fire recently? Liddat how to threaten Anonymous?

Jlokta

Messiah, ball is in your court.

Make pinky laukuikor and I Blanca u makan,

Swee boh?

wen ah selamat limped off, cud not even find him ... @ 1st, kept insisting he's stil in sinkielan ... den, made himself laffing stock by telling ppl he's either inside or outside sinkielan ...

1 single real world ppl oso cannot find ... now wanna find ppl in cyberspace ... :eek::eek::rolleyes:

escher

PM Lee's comments are so not threatening at all. It's like kindergarten teacher telling JC students to keep quiet.

Hey! But what happened?

Did they not dance and shout that they all doing PLANNED maintenance?

Har! You meant that all those PAP clowns tell lies again to all of us?

Or is it Ah Loonie the only one that is telling lies

Who tell lies! I getting very blurred and confuse

Why Ah Loonie threatening to kill someone when that someone did not do anything as all the ministars all having planned shutdowns anyway

Or is it millions and miilions paid to those PAP walking bags of excrements when all they know how to do is to tell fucking lies and steal toothpicks when they can

As I said many times before.

A useless hawker assistant in Johore Bahru hawker stall has more talent and ability than the entire PAP ministers even if they are paid more than the entire G8 ministers all combined together.

And they all cannot even manage a fucking sampan.

now wanna find ppl in cyberspace ... :eek::eek::rolleyes:

also in the news
the Incessantly Dormant Authorities ( IDA ) and the Special Port Finder ( SPF ) had issued a joint statement recently and i quote:
we are very sure that the Messiah is currently either online or offline, we are also confident that we'll be able to detect which ports the Messiah targetted on our servers and we'll block them all.

also in the news
the Incessantly Dormant Authorities ( IDA ) and the Special Port Finder ( SPF ) had issued a joint statement recently and i quote:
we are very sure that the Messiah is currently either online or offline, we are also confident that we'll be able to detect which ports the Messiah targetted on our servers and we'll block them all.

this matter is taken very "seriously"................................... :o

yawn...

so anonymous, please bring down to SGX and all govt website and hit it hard.