• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee to Messiah: We will find you and we will kill you!

mock up as usual - volunteer calefares, all well planned and anticipated.....and folks, that's what a real terrorists situation is: well-planned but NOT anticipated and anything goes.

do u still we are so so safe with this bunch of jokers?

he will get VB to find out who the Messiah is.
VB said Internet anonymity is an illusion and all can be traced mah, remember?

hmmm...must check with Lawrence the kong. he claims himself the APOSTLE and apostles were the closest to the MESSIAH. tio bo?

If can find, find liao. No need to go media and talk cock

if cannot find also neber mind. just get a carefare stands in and then pretend they have caught the MESSIAH and once again howlian to all the blurcock singaporeans. as usual.

He should say this, more umphhhhhhhh!:

"When we find you, we gonna eat you up."

I wouldn't apply the word female to a lot I've seen. Which is still far and few in between.

bwahahahahahahaa... you damn mean leh, lucky those i know still a bit on the feminine side... wait! of that lot, only one is married, i think... :eek::eek::eek:

gingerlyn

Google, Facebook and Microsoft team up to offer rewards to hacker activists.
What can ass loon offer to catch and kill ANON? How about ASS LOON offering whore jink?

Facebook, Microsoft offer bounties for fighting off hackers
http://www.todayonline.com/tech/facebook-microsoft-offer-bounties-fighting-hackers

BOSTON — Three fierce Internet rivals are teaming up to fight hackers by offering bounties, or cash rewards, to researchers who find critical vulnerabilities in widely used Web technology, it was reported yesterday (Nov 6).

The programme is sponsored by Facebook and Microsoft with assistance from a Google security expert, who helped develop the programme and will sit on the panel that will evaluate submissions.

The bounties in this programme range from US$300 to US$5,000 (S$373 to S$6,200) depending on the nature of the problem found. The rewards can go higher at the discretion of a review panel. Full details are at: hackerone.com/ibb.

“It is meant for those very, very severe bugs that would have dire consequence for the Internet if they were to get into the wrong hands,” said Facebook Product Security Lead Alex Rice.

Submissions for the Internet Bug Bounty will be evaluated by a panel of experts from Facebook, Microsoft, Google, the security consulting firm iSEC Partners and Etsy, an online handcraft marketplace.

The three rivals each offer bounty programmes of their own to computer security experts who have warned them of product bugs. While the trio competes online in a variety of areas, when it comes to security they cooperate with one another.

“Even if we are fierce competitors ... the security teams don’t have to be competitors,” Mr Rice said. “Our competition is the bad guys.”

Mr Rice said the idea for the new bounty programme came up one day when he was having drinks with Ms Katie Moussouris, who runs Microsoft’s bounty programme and Mr Chris Evans, who works on Google’s Chrome browser security team.

Microsoft separately expanded its own bounty programme, which offers up to US$100,000 to experts who uncover novel ways to get past advanced security features in its Windows programme. REUTERS

who wants to bag USD$100,000.00? is this competition only open to US citizens?