• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee to Messiah: We will find you and we will kill you!

escher

HOOT hoot hoot hooot

Happy hooting to Messiah

*wave palm leaves for Messiah*

Now I go get popcorn and six pack and seat back and enjoy the show at least of clown Pinkie shitting in his pink Allo Kitty undies

palden

Large and complicated?

Small dot need large and complicated garment not to mention expensive.

gingerlyn

do you think Singapore police is able to find ANON? If Singapore police could let MSK leave Singapore and could not do anything to catch him, do you think PM Lee can find ANON?

winners

do you think Singapore police is able to find ANON? If Singapore police could let MSK leave Singapore and could not do anything to catch him, do you think PM Lee can find ANON?
Erm... before that, let's just say if they can first find the locality of ANON.

yawn...

so anonymous, please bring down to SGX and all govt website and hit it hard.

No!! better transfer all our CPF money into our banking account...I go to the bank, withdraw ASAP & close the account... ha ha ha ha

Erm... before that, let's just say if they can first find the locality of ANON.

Kiirimati ( Christmas Island), or Tristan Da Cunha...."pinky" & gang can go there & arrest the people or La Malvinas..these people, set up their servers there!! ha ha ha

gingerlyn

Kiirimati ( Christmas Island), or Tristan Da Cunha...."pinky" & gang can go there & arrest the people or La Malvinas..these people, set up their servers there!! ha ha ha

Teo Chee Hean will say this in Parliament:
we are still hunting the hackers and they may be still in Singapore or Out of Singapore...

god_zeus

best is to hack and tell us
how much money he got in his bank accounts

and how much 'secret bonus' he got last year

Lagi more afraid if Messiah hack the whole FamiLee bank accounts. Best if he can hack into all the Ministers' bank accounts.

7848c8773c1646b337ea617f85ad440fb630b8db.jpg

Ass Loong seems to be quite pissed off.

Dreamer1

I'll like to see how the fuckface back peddle if this dun happen...
Haha,PM Lee declared war on Messiah:we will surely find and kill you,now Messiah must response fast,hack the PM Lee's dynasty TO SHOW HIM YOUR TRUE COLOR,you still have some believers,not much bit there are.
http://atans1.wordpress.com/2013/11/06/brainwashed-simple-minded-paper-tigers/
PM falsely believe in power of his buddy from China,the evil regime,but friends of the same kind,his evil brothers would fail him.
Beyond the Great Firewall: How and What China Censors
“Our data show that the Chinese censorship program allows for a wide variety of criticisms of the Chinese government, its officials, and its policies. As it turns out, censorship is primarily aimed at restricting the spread of information that may lead to collective action, regardless of whether or not the expression is in direct opposition to the state and whether or not it is related to government policies.”
http://thediplomat.com/china-power/beyond-the-great-firewall-how-and-what-china-censors-2/

TheWhiteHorse

"And, therefore, when somebody threatens to do harm to it... we take that very seriously and we will spare no effort to try and track down the culprits and if we can find him, we will bring him to justice and he will be dealt with severely."

He issue a disclaimer first.

"And, therefore, when somebody threatens to do harm to it... we take that very seriously and we will spare no effort to try and track down the culprits and if we can find him, we will bring him to justice and he will be dealt with severely."

Wahahahaha.. The exact sinkie behaviour.. So Pls hackers do more and disgrace this clown.

why is the statement so sexist? i know of female programmers too!