• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Misunderstanding over expat’s request for anal sex gets him beaten up by five people

Capano2121

Re: Misunderstanding over expat’s request for anal sex gets him beaten up by five peo

wow, the younger brother is pimping out his own sister. I suppose one of the pimps is also her boyfriend?

Never knew that their type is so open and sharing. Thought they go to religious schools from young age?

atas tudung, bawah warung!

Re: Misunderstanding over expat’s request for anal sex gets him beaten up by five peo

Wonder how would there be a misunderstanding of anal sex ?? The m&ds do not understand anus ? holes ? backside hole ? Or is it the French guy say anal in French ?

blackmondy

Wonder how would there be a misunderstanding of anal sex ?? The m&ds do not understand anus ? holes ? backside hole ? Or is it the French guy say anal in French ?

Minah meant to say ah-neh sex. Frenchie guy mistaken it as anal-sex.

This is false advertising... The frenchie should take this up with C.A.S.E!

Great suggestion. In the event CASE is toothless, which is always the case, Frenchman should try Small Claims Tribunal. If still unhappy, he should speak to Yakult.

Minah meant to say ah-neh sex. Frenchie guy mistaken it as anal-sex.

ah neh sex means using his pinkie to fuck her and to smell bad right cos shit skins stink and have small dicks.

The girl in the story.

1235307_628048400563185_365115930_n.jpg

Nuurul Aliyyah

543431_628047647229927_1818534986_n.jpg

one of them is Ahmad Habiibul Hakim Assalafi. I dunno which one.

Re: Sinkie brother helping sister to pimp, guess the race?

Actually, malay girls are quite easy going based on my experience. You just have to be nice to her and make her laugh, take her to a couple of dinners and she probably will like you already..

Usually, they will be very open for sex after a couple of dates. Yes, even those that wear the hijab. I must say that they are easily the most active and vocal in the bedroom amongst the three dominant races here.

Oh, the angmo's like the girls tanned hence the malay girl fantasy.. this guy must be quite the loser if he had to pay.

well, all those who pay for sex are losers... you can see a number of these losers in this forum.

KoalaJack

shes quite ugly leh....great now her parents know shes a pros

you know if her brother is her pimp well let's just say i doubt her parents would be in the dark about it. They probably knew all along maybe they got her and her bro to work in that trade.

Lizzert

you know if her brother is her pimp well let's just say i doubt her parents would be in the dark about it. They probably knew all along maybe they got her and her bro to work in that trade.

New definition of "family-run business"

yeah very bad business sense and customer service. For the place the frog is living in, is it condo with security? than how come the whole lot of them can enter so easily?

If the Pimp and company got good business sense,,surely got other chicks to standby that will ascend to his demands. This pimp really have limited supply and bad customer service. Go legal joints in Geylang can tell the pimp what u want and he will source for u the best product,..this type of small time m&d biz,,dont earn money and hantam customer some more. How to get repeat Biz????

why did the chao m&ds beat up the french guy?

If the prostitute refuse to do anal, just say so lah, no need to ask a whole gang to beat up her customer?

Just like heard quite common in those fish-tanks brothels got customers request to do anal, those brothel's boss also never ask gangsters to beat up the customer even if their pros dont provide anal service

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

yeah very bad business sense and customer service. For the place the frog is living in, is it condo with security? than how come the whole lot of them can enter so easily?

If the Pimp and company got good business sense,,surely got other chicks to standby that will ascend to his demands. This pimp really have limited supply and bad customer service. Go legal joints in Geylang can tell the pimp what u want and he will source for u the best product,..this type of small time m&d biz,,dont earn money and hantam customer some more. How to get repeat Biz????

The SecQ thought they were deliverying hamburgers or pizzas. :o

Physiocrat

well, all those who pay for sex are losers... you can see a number of these losers in this forum.

Lol.

I am a winner then. I sometimes go around raping young gals. Sometimes I refuse to pay after the deal with prostitutes.

Wow, the younger brother is pimping out his own sister. I suppose one of the pimps is also her boyfriend?

Never knew that their type is so open and sharing. Thought they go to religious schools from young age?

No much differing from singing dancing or even magician pastors??

jonahlomu

Maybe he wanted the gal to lick his asshole and not have anal sex. Probably gal would have accepted anal sex but not lick his asshole.

sta1100

most fry like back door.

Administrator

Malay gals are easy when it comes to sex. Just make them high and anything goes.

Maybe he wanted the gal to lick his asshole and not have anal sex. Probably gal would have accepted anal sex but not lick his asshole.