• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman faints when Sinkie son assaults brother at mortuary

Very good chance. Either that or one or both become victim(s) of manslaughter. The reason for their brawl is almost unbelievable.
Their mum is with such a man and the way he died is quite unnatural. Most likely he jumped down and it's the ghost month. He has murdered ppl before and raped someone before. His gf has 2 sons that behave like that with tattoes. The 2 most likely are not his sons and if they are well he didn't marry their mum.

Bro GD you have seen and met all kinds
I look at the photos and I already got chills
how to survive ?

These are the characters who will start a fight at nightspots for no good reason. I dare bet either one or both will be behind bars within 24 months.

Can we judge a person who has tattoos all over the body BAD?, from my time, if anyone who has a tattoo or worse all tattoos, straightaway.." sam seng"!. That is why nowadays I can not understand the younger ones with tattoos on their wherever, especially the girls. Once again, back in my time, any woman with a tattoo, we assume that she is " bar girl, a 'kai'"...aka "chicken".

My point is...we accept people with TATTOO's all over?? not judge them as " pai, kia, sam seng, bar girl, kai'???

Depends if tattoos can be categorised as artistic or not. Those on the back of the topless bro cannot be deemed as artistic, imo.

How come other people's family fight, got 1 kaypoh ah neh watch the fight at such close proximity range? Is that ah neh a close friend of this family or is he just a total stranger? If he is just a total stranger, it's very rude of him to watch other people's family fight at such a close proximity range, somemore he put his arm leisurely rested on the top of a car macham very !@#$%^ like that
yeah that's right honestly speaking and if he's a family fren he should be seperating them apart cos he's the only male apart from the 2 brothers fighting. So whether he's a fren or a stranger his actions show what a fucked up asshole he is then again he's a neh.

Depends if tattoos can be categorised as artistic or not. Those on the back of the topless bro cannot be deemed as artistic, imo.

I know some tattoo for their beliefs especially those who go Thailand. How do we know which is artistic or not..ok! in the past, the 'pai kia', even those bar girls or 'kai' tattoos themselves for they "BELONG' to somebody, like they brand the cows...

His tattooes are so typical SS type. Sakyants for example are put on by i think almost every SS member it makes the truly religious that put them on for religious purposes get mistaken for SS members. Then again i always wonder why ppl that put this sakyant type of stuff behaving like pai kia and are mostly hokkien peng.

Their mum is with such a man and the way he died is quite unnatural. Most likely he jumped down and it's the ghost month. He has murdered ppl before and raped someone before. His gf has 2 sons that behave like that with tattoes. The 2 most likely are not his sons and if they are well he didn't marry their mum.

Psst!...no mention the deceased married the mum..BOY FRIEND encik!! , the woman background, we can assume, from the same back ground as the BF .... "birds of the same feathers, flock or f#$#^%$k together"..

Don't understand what you mean sia what married the mum bf encik? Obviously the mum is from that type of background too seeing her sons and the guy she is with. He is also like more than 20 yrs older than her. Anyway they look like low lvl ss members.

bakkuttay

Can we judge a person who has tattoos all over the body BAD?, from my time, if anyone who has a tattoo or worse all tattoos, straightaway.." sam seng"!. That is why nowadays I can not understand the younger ones with tattoos on their wherever, especially the girls. Once again, back in my time, any woman with a tattoo, we assume that she is " bar girl, a 'kai'"...aka "chicken".

My point is...we accept people with TATTOO's all over?? not judge them as " pai, kia, sam seng, bar girl, kai'???

yahlor, in singapore, this type of genius is a worse pai kia.

""One day you will come crawling to me, and I will grind you deeper in the dirt!""

Why was the tattooed fucktard topless? And barefooted to boot.
Knn too many weirdos around.
Sakyant for fuck if cannot observe Buddhism precepts.

1. aiyoh!
2. machiam, birds of the same feather flock together leh:biggrin:
3. the mummy steady too at her age, hooked up someone with colored background.

shctaw

Nice shot on the gal 's kar chun.

09_12.jpg

His tattooes are so typical SS type. Sakyants for example are put on by i think almost every SS member it makes the truly religious that put them on for religious purposes get mistaken for SS members. Then again i always wonder why ppl that put this sakyant type of stuff behaving like pai kia and are mostly hokkien peng.
"I aint no hokkien peng bruddah"