• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman faints when Sinkie son assaults brother at mortuary

Extremist

1268229_547959245273473_1069013594_o.jpg

1231432_547956985273699_1639082906_n.jpg

SINGAPORE - A woman grieving over the death of her boyfriend was further agitated when her 2 sons started fighting at the mortuary over who could view the body.

Shin Min Daily reported that Mr Pheh Yong Cheng, 77, had fallen to his death from a block of flats on Thursday.

Madam Lian Bao Shi, 52, who lived with Pheh, had gone to the mortuary with her children on Friday to view the body of the deceased.

However, her sons started arguing about who should view the body, Wanbao reported. The fight started as they had mistakenly thought that only 3 people were allowed to do so. In fact, the rule states that only 3 people were allowed to enter the mortuary at any one time.

Witnesses saw the brothers in heated argument as they stormed out of the mortuary's office. The older brother, who was topless and barefooted at the time, was seen punching and kicking the younger brother. When the younger brother fell to the ground, the older brother continued to attack him, ignoring his wife's attempts to stop him.

At this point, their grief-stricken mother fell to the ground. Her younger son's wife then quickly attended to her.

Police were later called to the scene. It is understood that the dispute was eventually resolved amicably between the parties.

According to Shin Min, Madam Lian said that the deceased had behaved strangely before his death.

Both papers reported that Mr Pheh led a troubled life, having been in-and-out of prison at least 3 times for serious crimes including rape and manslaughter.

Madam Pheh said was aware that her boyfriend was an ex-convict but did not know the details about the crimes he committed.

Pheh had previously expressed regret over his past, even advising Madam Lian's son not to be too rash and to not follow in his footsteps, the Chinese paper said.

[email protected]

UltimaOnline

Can anyone post a larger, higher resolution pic of the WanBao front page? The close-up facial expression of the younger brother (in black t-shirt) on the top-left corner is absolutely freakin awesome, and would be a perfect pic to use as one's forum avatar.

Why was the tattooed fucktard topless? And barefooted to boot.
Knn too many weirdos around.
Sakyant for fuck if cannot observe Buddhism precepts.

UltimaOnline

Thanks for the pic! Pity, that "You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Extremist again."

Hang on, they are both the woman's sons right?

Ok, move on, nothing to see here, none of our business, both her sons, move on......................... :rolleyes:

something very similar to the brothers here in this forum
some brothers here are prone to violence
some brothers here are good in inciting, provoking and taunting
some just sit around with pop corns enjoying the brothers fighting each other
some religious fanatics
some racial bigots
some political midgets
some intellectual shitheads
always fighting, slapping, kicking and punching - even when you are down and out
even when you are long forgotten and out.....hahahaha...the photo speaks volumes of this wonderful brotherhoot here...

Guys did u read the reason for their argument in which they thought only 3 ppl could view the body but it's only 3 ppl at a time and as many ppl could view it as long as it was 3 at a time. Yet nobody bothered to explain this to them or that somehow they could end up fighting like this.

damned funny
but why so volatile and so inflammable
i look at the photos and i felt shivers up my spine
the man is a boy friend of their mother who is 52 years old
wow!!! singapore rocks man!!!

Guys did u read the reason for their argument in which they thought only 3 ppl could view the body but it's only 3 ppl at a time and as many ppl could view it as long as it was 3 at a time. Yet nobody bothered to explain this to them or that somehow they could end up fighting like this.

Ah Beng misinterpreted the English but want to kei kiang act smart....
Kena corrected lose face so find any excuse to find trouble to save face.

The 77 yr old guy has been in jail for manslaughter and rape and from the looks of things his stepsons or the sons of his gf are going to end up like that.

Why was the tattooed fucktard topless? And barefooted to boot.
Knn too many weirdos around.
Sakyant for fuck if cannot observe Buddhism precepts.

Both brothers almost 100% SS members. Wonder if from same group or not.

Infamous Roland Tay, the undertaker, is also involved in free services for the deceased.

The 77 yr old guy has been in jail for manslaughter and rape and from the looks of things his stepsons or the sons of his gf are going to end up like that.

Very good chance. Either that or one or both become victim(s) of manslaughter. The reason for their brawl is almost unbelievable.

very dysfunctional
this type better don't touch
surely kana very jialat jialat
i still feel the shivers down my spine now
watching the photos...

Dysfunctional Family..."Madam Pheh said was aware that her boyfriend was an ex-convict but did not know the details about the crimes he committed." she live with her boy friend...sons from???

Bro GD you have seen and met all kinds
I look at the photos and I already got chills
how to survive ?

Can we judge a person who has tattoos all over the body BAD?, from my time, if anyone who has a tattoo or worse all tattoos, straightaway.." sam seng"!. That is why nowadays I can not understand the younger ones with tattoos on their wherever, especially the girls. Once again, back in my time, any woman with a tattoo, we assume that she is " bar girl, a 'kai'"...aka "chicken".

My point is...we accept people with TATTOO's all over?? not judge them as " pai, kia, sam seng, bar girl, kai'???