• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kim Wakerman the extravagent girl

klgw0222

Anyone remember the Kids Central so called star Kim Wakerman who's pay nearly millions? Here she is show off her wealth

http://kimwakerman.blogspot.com

millions? normal gcp only leh.
maybe show off bad grammar and push up bras.

4g5h8j.jpg

klgw0222

she wear push up bras?

fishent stocking yes

of course lah. thick makeup, fake accent, push up bras... the whole package.

sometimes it's there

aww21.jpg

sometimes no
pony.jpg

• pony.jpg
    pony.jpg
    146.6 KB · Views: 2,242
  • aww21.jpg
    aww21.jpg
    275.5 KB · Views: 3,147

ThugSin

KNN who is this fugly shit :oIo: i nearly choke on my soursop juice after seeing such disgusting pics :oIo::oIo::oIo:

tolong lah.....................Mediacorp where got pay her so much..................siao ah............

Wakerman is jewish surname leh.................she look 100% Asian what..................maybe just change surname only lah.............

maybe her real name is................Kim Chua..................sound like funeral incense paper.............so change name lor...........

Isnt her name Kim Wank a Man????

tolong lah.....................Mediacorp where got pay her so much..................siao ah............

Wakerman is jewish surname leh.................she look 100% Asian what..................maybe just change surname only lah.............

maybe her real name is................Kim Chua..................sound like funeral incense paper.............so change name lor...........