• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serina Wee Chio MILF man!!

I want to pray for/with her. Most effective if done one-on-one with absolutely no distraction. KH failed her. I won't.

thinkorsink

did you notice many "star celebrities" who have to face the media probing, wear sunglasses to hinder the look in their eyes. why huh? is it something to hide or fashion sense..haha...:biggrin::biggrin:

Force 136

All of you write as if she had benefitted from the account fiddling.

If she had done wrong, it was for the singer Sun Ho and her hubby. I don't think Serena gained even one cent in the whole episode....

All the cash went to the Crossover project.

Let's be fair to these people -- They were all made used of by whosoever had hatched the scheme to transfer money here and there illegally.

hawker

If she had done wrong, it was for the singer Sun Ho and her hubby. I don't think Serena gained even one cent in the whole episode....

Let's be fair to these people -- They were all made used of by whosoever had hatched the scheme to transfer money here and there illegally.

If she got high salary, big bonus + other perks because she willingly got 'made use' of by Con Hee, does it count as $$$ gains?

cunnilaubu

What's her occupation? Who paid for her "3 story house in the east"? Who posted the $500K bail for her? I don't believe she / these people don't gain anything from the scam. There are simply too much $$$ in the pot to go around. I doubt they are willing to do all these just for the faith.

wikiphile

What's her occupation? Who paid for her "3 story house in the east"? Who posted the $500K bail for her? I don't believe she / these people don't gain anything from the scam. There are simply too much $$$ in the pot to go around. I doubt they are willing to do all these just for the faith.

you are too cynical bro! If Kong Hee commanded me to be chief sex officer and gang bang the chio bus at CHC, i shall do it without doubts for the glory of the Lord! Hallelujah bitcheS!

Fishypie

chca_0.jpg

Ms Wee, seen here with her husband Kenny Low, has been
charged for conspiring to siphon money.

Alamak! Where got chio with a round and big face?

Wow !, Serena certainLy comes with BIG & Round buttons ..:biggrin:

chorut

Inequalities within the family

In some societies, women have few rights within sexual relationships and the family. Often men make the majority of decisions, such as whom they will marry and whether they will have more than one sexual partner. This power imbalance means that it can be more difficult for women to protect themselves from getting infected with HIV. For example, a woman may not be able to insist on the use of a condom if her husband is the one who makes the decisions.

Marriage does not always protect a woman from becoming infected with HIV. Many new infections occur within marriage or long-term relationships as a result of unfaithful partners. In a number of societies, a man having more than one sexual partner is seen as the norm.

“Ladies just because you are married doesn’t mean anything. I actually thought that I was safe and I was sick” Renita.
A study of 400 women attending an STI clinic in Pune, India showed that:

25 percent were infected with STIs
14 percent were HIV positive
93 percent of these women were married
91 percent had not had sex with anyone other than their husbands

“I met this wonderful man in 1996 whom I feel in love with and we were very happy together… Then he started cheating on me with different women. The excuse he gave was that he was lonely and I was the cause of his cheating because I had refused to move in with him. I forgave him all the time and took him back every time he apologised. I wish I had not…. I had seen signs that all was not well with him for a while… He had lost close to 10kgs. I went to see a doctor who ordered an HIV test. It was positive and I felt like the whole world had sunk” Koki, living in Kenya.

Source: http://www.avert.org/women-hiv-aids.htm

Other Sources:
http://www.populationaction.org/silentpartner/
http://www.rhrealitycheck.org/blog/2008/04/03/marriage-is-no-protection-against-hiv

dredd

From 3 story house, she will be next staying in a single room, sleeping on the floor with a small security window to pray towards her God... Guess it's payback time bitch!

Marriage does not always protect a woman from becoming infected with HIV. Many new infections occur within marriage or long-term relationships as a result of unfaithful partners. In a number of societies, a man having more than one sexual partner is seen as the norm.

“Ladies just because you are married doesn’t mean anything. I actually thought that I was safe and I was sick” Renita.
A study of 400 women attending an STI clinic in Pune, India showed that:

25 percent were infected with STIs
14 percent were HIV positive
93 percent of these women were married
91 percent had not had sex with anyone other than their husbands

“I met this wonderful man in 1996 whom I feel in love with and we were very happy together… Then he started cheating on me with different women. The excuse he gave was that he was lonely and I was the cause of his cheating because I had refused to move in with him. I forgave him all the time and took him back every time he apologised. I wish I had not…. I had seen signs that all was not well with him for a while… He had lost close to 10kgs. I went to see a doctor who ordered an HIV test. It was positive and I felt like the whole world had sunk” Koki, living in Kenya.

Source: http://www.avert.org/women-hiv-aids.htm

Other Sources:
http://www.populationaction.org/silentpartner/
http://www.rhrealitycheck.org/blog/2008/04/03/marriage-is-no-protection-against-hiv

Yes, because what's true for third-world shitholes is also true for the rest of the world, right? :rolleyes:
Notice the typical feminist slant in all these campaign against AIDS in women? Oooh, those evil men don't use protection and sentence me to death by giving me AIDS. It's the men's fault!

Lizzert

By Sinkie standards lah :rolleyes:

I wonder if Mrs Wee got siphon the good Reverend's holy staff or not ?
since the rgood everend hath not got his trustee Horse to bang at his holy convenience
and the holy staff does have its own will to dispense and impart liquid teachings..

chorut

Yes, because what's true for third-world shitholes is also true for the rest of the world, right? :rolleyes:
Notice the typical feminist slant in all these campaign against AIDS in women? Oooh, those evil men don't use protection and sentence me to death by giving me AIDS. It's the men's fault!

What do you mean by "the rest of the world"? You think Singapore is first world in mentality? And not actually third world?
It's a fact married couples have unprotected sex and contraceptives are used instead of condoms. So, it does not take a rocket scientist to
extrapolate this. Fact is that married women who stray are more prone to be HIV infected than single women, because married men who flirts
are prime carriers of HIV into the marriage.