• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dummy's Guide To Getting A PRC Wife

yeah, i told a tiong bu that i will be jobless soon so i will have lots of time for her. after that, i cannot get through her mobile phone. hehehe..

Send her an SMS that you're actually Lau Lee's long lost nephew or you just landed yourself a CEO post with an MNC.. She'll reply back to meet you ASAP..

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
Send her an SMS that you're actually Lau Lee's long lost nephew or you just landed yourself a CEO post with an MNC.. She'll reply back to meet you ASAP..

Your replies are always very classic and very readable. :smile:

Sad to say, Raiders tips on getting a PRC whore is over-excessive.

There is only 1 tip. Show the PRC whore your $, guaranteed to work.

Yeah, but you must know that not everyone is as affluent as you. That's why there is a plan B.

Bro, growing up in an English speaking family, my Mandarin very jialat one leh.. Not ashamed to declare in this forum that I flunked my O level Chinese paper..:o :p :o How to land a PRC GF like that? :biggrin:

Raiders

Bro, growing up in an English speaking family, my Mandarin very jialat one leh.. Not ashamed to declare in this forum that I flunked my O level Chinese paper..:o :p :o How to land a PRC GF like that? :biggrin:

That's even easier to score. Just tell them that you were educated overseas since young, hence the poor command of mandarin. PRC chicks love potatoes :biggrin:

Raiders

The problem with Plan B is the success rate is lower and the quality of the chicks may not be as good. That's why they say you pay for what u get.

Free = ?

Something is better than nothing. A hole to screw is better than to use your hand. On those long lonely nights, a warm body to rub is heavenly :biggrin:

Raiders

ABCs are in demand because got potential to migrate....

Yeah. At Sgchinese, those seeking gf/marriage threads always has high readership and replies when the man mentioned that he has permanent residency in Australia, Canada, US. To them, Sinkie citizenship is just a piece of toilet paper that they can grab or discard anytime.

It will be even better if you bring her to the lawyer's office and show her that u stand to inherit $10 million in 5 years time. This will give paupers enough time to enjoy some free bonks.

Wa..Ha..Ha..Ha.. Bring her to the Straits Trading building at Raffles Place.. Tell her you're goin up to see your lawyer at Rajah and Tann law firm to discuss the $10 milliion that you stand to inherit from your Ah Kong in 5 years time..

Tell her no need to follow you go up.. Just tell her to wait downstairs for you.. You take the lift and go up the building.. Go to a toilet or find a staircase to smoke.. Dilly dally for at least 20 mins.. Then go down meet up with her again.. Tell its all comfirmed you'll be getting that $10 million in 5 years time.. Bring her to a budget hotel after that...

Each time before bonking, tell her she'll stand to get part of your $10 million in 5 years time.. She'll give you the best fuck ever.. Repeat this cycle 2 times more to get a good fuck out of her. Then dump her..:biggrin:

soIsee

I should start a thread on : Dummy's realisation of the bare truth, in having gotten a PRC wife! LOL

soIsee

How about Getting a SG Wife idiot guide? should be more simple :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

That's simple.

Do you have a BIG, nice piece of quality 'toilet paper' made in UK or US of A?

If not, then forget even aout even flipping to the first page of the guide to getting a SG as wife! LOL

Note : Some fucked up Aussie paper do not count a shit thing as only ex-pimps, go there to further their education!:biggrin: