• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YPAP Bernard Leong Photos

whoa lau eh...really laughing myself to sleep tonite...ha...buay tahan...military tough man!whoa lan eh!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

btw,he looked like my ex-colleague from ST, a MP wannabe,cock face,but bopian i lan lan when he sabo me,his father ISD related...

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%">
</td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"> <td class="msgF" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="1%">From: </td><td class="msgFname" nowrap="nowrap" width="68%">CPL (kojakbt22) <nobr>
icon.aspx
icon.aspx
</nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="30%">5:08 am </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap" width="1%">To: </td><td class="msgTname" nowrap="nowrap" width="68%">CPL (kojakbt22) <nobr>
icon.aspx
</nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (6 of 59) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">25883.6 in reply to 25883.5 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">Retard wearing retard costumes.... HAHA!

2j4yc83.jpg

What? He thinks he is count of Monte Cristo?

2v00ho4.jpg

[email protected]

</td></tr></tbody></table>

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%">
</td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"> <td class="msgF" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="1%">From: </td><td class="msgFname" nowrap="nowrap" width="68%">6/8,10/9, forums.delphiforums.com/anymos (ANYMOS) <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="30%">10:05 am </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap" width="1%">To: </td><td class="msgTname" nowrap="nowrap" width="68%">CPL (kojakbt22) <nobr>
icon.aspx
</nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (41 of 59) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">25883.41 in reply to 25883.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">First words that came to mind was "Lanchiao bin" (cock face). He bears a resemblance to Yaacob Ibrahim (see the natural downward frown of the mouth).

</td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"> <td class="msgF" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="1%">From: </td><td class="msgFname" nowrap="nowrap" width="68%">6/8,10/9, forums.delphiforums.com/anymos (ANYMOS) <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="30%">10:22 am </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap" width="1%">To: </td><td class="msgTname" nowrap="nowrap" width="68%">ALL <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (44 of 59) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">25883.44 in reply to 25883.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">
aeo4n9.jpg

</td></tr></tbody></table> </td></tr></tbody></table>

You are suggesting?...somewhere along the evolution, the two lines met? :biggrin:

AH pui say ah pui lah...

what military hardman...:biggrin:

wonder whats his rank in NSF... i think max is 3SG lah...:biggrin:

soIsee

</td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"> <td class="msgF" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="1%">From: </td><td class="msgFname" nowrap="nowrap" width="68%">CPL (kojakbt22) <nobr>
icon.aspx
icon.aspx
</nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="30%">5:04 am </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap" width="1%">To: </td><td class="msgTname" nowrap="nowrap" width="68%">CPL (kojakbt22) <nobr>
icon.aspx
</nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (4 of 59) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">25883.4 in reply to 25883.3 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">Look at that retard face...

148zpm1.jpg

30ihu0h.jpg

[email protected]

</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr></tbody></table>

There is a very accurate method to assess a person's character and what he really is by the very facial feature which he carries.

That is why when a person is some sort of retard, it shows up clearly in that person's facial feature.

First look at his fore head that builds up to his chin, from the above pic, it shows a roundless face type without any distinct outlining features which shapes a face. This person has no worthwhile character to speak off.

Next look at his eyes, the small slit shows that this person is dishonest and looks down on others even if he himself is actually worse off. He assessing others being worse than himself but never for one moment, examine his own his conduct. And he is a skeptic to beliefs except those of his own.

Then his nose, the flared nose, show he gets angry over tiny issues and is a blamer. A blamer over petty issues too.

Next the most important is the mouth, after the eyes. His mouth show he talks big, without substance and belittle others most if not all of the time.
His mouth shows rather clearly, that this person like to sabo others all the time in order to get ahead.

Lastly see what type of associates he makes.

This person, unfortunately has a facial features that is so distinct, that it is so easily, for many to 'read him out thru and thru'.

this moron has too much lard in his system. all the signs are there (in his lazy fat face) for a youthful demise by heart attack. sad case of over-indulgence.

Maverick01

while u are at it..why not help the boy in specs tell his character also..see zhun or not..

There is a very accurate method to assess a person's character and what he really is by the very facial feature which he carries.

That is why when a person is some sort of retard, it shows up clearly in that person's facial feature.

First look at his fore head that builds up to his chin, from the above pic, it shows a roundless face type without any distinct outlining features which shapes a face. This person has no worthwhile character to speak off.

Next look at his eyes, the small slit shows that this person is dishonest and looks down on others even if he himself is actually worse off. He assessing others being worse than himself but never for one moment, examine his own his conduct. And he is a skeptic to beliefs except those of his own.

Then his nose, the flared nose, show he gets angry over tiny issues and is a blamer. A blamer over petty issues too.

Next the most important is the mouth, after the eyes. His mouth show he talks big, without substance and belittle others most if not all of the time.
His mouth shows rather clearly, that this person like to sabo others all the time in order to get ahead.

This person, unfortunately has a facial features that is so distinct, that it is so easily, for many to 'read him out thru and thru'.

oli9

Atcually no need such an in depth analysis on this retard. One look of his ugly mug confirm that he is a pure 100% turd. No question about that.
As for his gung ho, die-for-country passion, cmon lah, with his squeaky eyes, he cant see for shit.
He's obviously out of shape, has no dressing sense, he shows his teeth when he smiles (obviously he has no class nor charm) & his neck as thick as his thigh. geez, no wonder our MP states that our men are of inferior stock. In fact he's partly right. This Turd is obviously a product of alien stock!!!!!

Unrepented

Ask any ns boys, a so young military hardman got double chin and so fat one meh? If you my buddy, I request to change camp...... look more like a blur king, sabo king, kheng king all rolled into one.

Good to show more of these YPauppies. As least all the heartlanders fathers and mothers will get a glimpse of what all their children are getting into in future and stuffed down their throats.

At least, I am getting a better pic

kaipoh

did he visit porn site? he knows how to shoot airoplane? he knows style 69ed, 1111ed, 114ed, 68ed, mwed...
he look retard give him some sweety titty, you got him.

vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>Maverick01 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>2:56 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (18 of 58) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>25883.18 in reply to 25883.17 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Post #12
Bernard Leong (SUNY Buffalo) wroteon December 14, 2009 at 10:45pm
Personally as a former hard military man , I supported National Service whole-heartedly. I once told my unit commander that I will have no regrets going on a suicide mission for my country. My father served as a sniper officer in 1 SIR. He used to to tell me stories of his time in the army. He was so outstanding that he got commended by then BG Winston Choo for his planning and execution skills. He even got recommended to go to West point USA for advanced command school and be fast tracked to Major upon return. Well, he declined. I grew up thinking that I can be like him. Unfortunately, I did not managed to do that. never mind, I got over it and moved on in life.
But I changed my mind now. I went to America and conversed with the Americans over war. Over there, they are starting to privatise some tasks to private military contractors. The whole military world is looking to downsize and leverage on higher technology as force multiplier. This is the way to go in future. So we should expect the 4G SAF to evolve to a professional volunteer force eventually. Gotta move along with the changing times of the world

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>[/QUOTE]

angie

1f8br8.jpg

"Hi, i got no balls to go to sammyboy. Why don't you all come to my facebook and whack me instead?"