• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Youtube Video Of Bitch Hitting Man's KKJ, Car Number SCU148L

sgnewsalte

Okay, here is the youtube video if you have not seen it yet.

Remember the car number: SCU148L. If you see the guy, tell him that he is a real disgrace to us Singaporean male. :mad:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gnh7FvcWOWs

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gnh7FvcWOWs&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gnh7FvcWOWs&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Lee Hsien Tau

Here's a closer look at the KKJ before the beating.:biggrin:

erection.gif

Remember the car number: SCU148L. If you see the guy, tell him that he is a real disgrace to us Singaporean male. :mad:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gnh7FvcWOWs&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gnh7FvcWOWs&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

cooleo

The MAN really disgrace all men around the world!! Let the woman hit him like a puppy!

Snipeshot08

Okay here's the REAL story behind the whole thing....:p

The BF told his GF, my friends called me "lan jiao Face" so I think my lan jiao is on my face....:eek:

Gf says cannot be, let me hit you below to see got feeling or not....she hit liao bo lasa...

BF says see see, I told u rite, no feeling....

GF says okay maybe now I try hitting your face.....she hit liao again bo lasa....

BF says die liao lah, top no feeling, bottom no feeling, where the fark is my Lan Jiao?????:eek:

cockie

We only see half the story, this guy got caught calling chicken at Geylang.

Passed some STD to woman so kenna punch lan-chiow!

Is this the truth or you just put in your assumption?
Curious to find out why the guy had done to allow this woman to do such a act in the "open".

soon sinkies men have to have a MEN charter to protect sinkie men against sinkie women.

SotongMee

My assumption, truth is that I don't know the guy or the woman.:eek:

Curious too, but the guy looked like he pissed the woman so much that he willingly accept punishment. :p

Is this the truth or you just put in your assumption?
Curious to find out why the guy had done to allow this woman to do such a act in the "open".

hairylee

You want the truth?
You can't handle the truth!

The lady owns the Lexus.
The lady brings home the bread.