• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Your idea of a romantic wedding ceremony ?

I didn't make any formal marriage proposal too. Me and my wife have been living together for so long before marriage that it was understood, just a matter of when. In the morning, we went to ROM, exchanged rings and vows. It was followed by a lunch buffet reception for relatives and close friends. We didn't even bother to wear suit and gown as we also had our luggage in tow. After the buffet, we headed straight to the airport for our honeymoon flight.

The romantic part was the honeymoon. Though we've lived together for so long, the honeymoon is the commitment to live together forever.

you still can afford honeymoon ...back then i dont even have enough money to travel in japan itself ..i was a drifter in phuket for 2 years until i met her ...she was a tourist ..i was a beach boy . we contacted each other through email when she went back to her country ...after 2 years she decided to marry me even though i cant even support myself .

I am reading this in the plane, felt a small tear came out. This is truly a 天长地久,永永远远 story. You're the man drifter.

now i can live comfortablely ..sometimes when i fool around outside ..thinking back everything she have done for me ...i will feel guilty . but when i see beautiful woman with d cup ...i buay tahan ..again ...thats why i tell myself never put in real feeling for " outside " woman ....im just having fun ...and i treated her very good to make up my so called unfaithfulness ( afterall im a man ) ..and she knows that .

Funny leh. Uncle also same same. My girlfriend treats me super well yet I need to 'steal eat'. But I am very careful. I siam singers coz it's a small circle. I 'steal eat' as long as not singers - Geylang (licensed and unlicensed), internet lobangs etc. Eversince M'sian gals disappeared from the HC scene, I seldom bonk there. The more my girlfriend trusts me, the worse it is for my conscience. I do have one, btw.

all man is the same i think ...the more woman treat him good he will feel guilty ...those woman very smart ..know how to play mind game ..knn whahahaha...

My buddy's wife lagi best. When he goes overseas on biz trips, his wife will buy a packet of condoms and placed it in his luggage. And will politely tell him not to take risks. He confided to me that with those gestures, he want to screw also no mood. Smart women kills! The silly ones who wants to control their men like NS boys only screw themselves up.

tell you ...my wife also do that ...whahahaha...she told me she its ok for man to fool around because this is man character just dont bring woman back home and treat her good enough liao ...when woman call me she also will walk away very automanic ...like that lim peh feel lagi bad ....and fuck the woman up for calling me middle of the night .

1. dragon, don't worry.
2. it is plain men's instinct to "steal eat" mah!
3. honest, those who don't are just no real man.
5. ah pinky is one betterer example.
6. aiyoh! as long we literally "clean" our mouths thoroughly and never admit anything to our spouse.
7. nothing can go wrong!
8. in any marriage, relationship or what, never succumb to the woman's accusation.
9. betterer, lie through our damn teeth without blinking the eyes.
10. honest, i got off scot-free!
11. remember, women never forget and never forgive.

1. dragon, don't worry.
2. it is plain men's instinct to "steal eat" mah!
3. honest, those who don't are just no real man.
5. ah pinky is one betterer example.
6. aiyoh! as long we literally "clean" our mouths thoroughly and never admit anything to our spouse.
7. nothing can go wrong!
8. in any marriage, relationship or what, never succumb to the woman's accusation.
9. betterer, lie through our damn teeth without blinking the eyes.
10. honest, i got off scot-free!
11. remember, women never forget and never forgive.

That's right. Never ever admit. Sure die. Only admit under the Bo Pian Act if caught with concrete evidence.

So sad. Just received a call from wife that her good friend 2 days ago kenna hamtam by husband. Two weeks ago she caught him with lady go oversea, before that told her he go alone for business. Then also found many romantic sms in phone. Told him to break and not do it again but two days ago again lady contact him in front of her and he sweet talk to her. Wanted to see his mobile and then kenna hamtam. Face badly bruised. I only can say if due to another woman a man hamtam wife its really scum for the man.

Sometimes women need to learn to close one eye. Otherwise two eyes become black. lol

I know her personally. She is beautiful, dutiful, patient, understanding woman with 2 kids. I am sure she already closed eyes but if he kept forcing her to look then how? Anyway I do not have any respect for men hitting women no matter what.

Sometimes women need to learn to close one eye. Otherwise two eyes become black. lol

1. bro, words of wisdom man!
2. try selling it to aware.
3. my take: never admit to anything the gal accuses of!
4. or else dead duck.