• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Young Sinkies Traveling to Europe in a Van

CST just completed his law studies there at that time KNN @ginfreely went to Australia to attempt sucking hokkien old man cock as confessed by herself KNN
:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
images

glockie. I just read their article on your link. Something bad is going to happen. I don't fancy their chances of a 100% safe trip.

This gongkia so damn lucky. sinkies really no street smarts. really like dodo. someone bang on your van door or shine light in the middle of the night you just gong gong walk out. fark! and she's not undesirable.

I'm praying that someone or something is looking out for them.

glockie. I just read their article on your link. Something bad is going to happen. I don't fancy their chances of a 100% safe trip.

This gongkia so damn lucky. sinkies really no street smarts. really like dodo. someone bang on your van door or shine light in the middle of the night you just gong gong walk out. fark! and she's not undesirable.

KNN result of pap complacency KNN that's also why nus grad can give their bank account number to strangers KNN

Dude, to tag (or summon) a moniker you need to use @ and type in the alphabet. A drop down box will appear to let you select the appropriate moniker.

Yeah, they've been lucky thus far. I hope they will be ok. She is very fuckable, despite lacking in the mammary department.:biggrin:

Just stay away from the Muslim shitholes and they should be alright.

Some young ang moh travellers did a similar thing, travelling through Morocco and Tajikistan. They never returned home alive.

_104890564_moroccomurdercomp.jpg

The 2 girls were decapitated alive and the video (filmed by the perpetrators who pledged themselves to ISIS) went viral on social media before it was quickly shut down on the internet on request by the Norwegian government, the Denmark government (where the girls were from) and the Moroccan government (where they were decapitated alive).

I highly doubt Hindus will murder you because you don't share their faith.
Ah Neh land is not known as rape land for nothing. After the rape the ah nehs might not kill u on the spot. They leave u to die n it's a fate worst than death

The 2 girls were decapitated alive and the video (filmed by the perpetrators who pledged themselves to ISIS) went viral on social media before it was quickly shut down on the internet on request by the Norwegian government, the Denmark government (where the girls were from) and the Moroccan government (where they were decapitated alive).

VSfkdHI.jpg