:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p
This thread is for the Young! I mean less than 35 years old!
OLD PEOPLE please dont come in and disturb!!!
No politics (PS : I hate!!!!). No religion too (PS : I hate even more!). No Sex Talk (PS : I hate Hum Sup Old Men) . If you are Hum Sup Old Man, please go to your Chinatown RA Cinema to do what you want. Don't be a Jerk here!
AND PLEASE DON'T tell me your Ah Kong Ah Mah stories, please! That one you can go Old aged home and talk till you become Lau Ting Tong!
INTERESTING topics only hor! Like Drinking, Partying, Shopping and Eating!!! Of course Travel also can lah...but travel i no money lah..must save...so never visit a lot of places yet lor (PS : I cant contribute that much lor)
This thread is for the Young! I mean less than 35 years old!
OLD PEOPLE please dont come in and disturb!!!
No politics (PS : I hate!!!!). No religion too (PS : I hate even more!). No Sex Talk (PS : I hate Hum Sup Old Men) . If you are Hum Sup Old Man, please go to your Chinatown RA Cinema to do what you want. Don't be a Jerk here!
AND PLEASE DON'T tell me your Ah Kong Ah Mah stories, please! That one you can go Old aged home and talk till you become Lau Ting Tong!
INTERESTING topics only hor! Like Drinking, Partying, Shopping and Eating!!! Of course Travel also can lah...but travel i no money lah..must save...so never visit a lot of places yet lor (PS : I cant contribute that much lor)