• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

young ho ching beautiful le

†††††

Ho%20Ching%20Lin-aa.jpg

http://www.1iverating.com/item/704/7/Ho-Ching/

Char_Azn

OMG, U sure U got the right pic? I won't go as far as to say she is beautiful but at least she isn't half bad. WAY better then what she looks right now. Some pple just dun age well

rofthelper

Yes. It is correct. Seen her during CNY gatherings many years back. Didn't age well though ...:(

I wonder if she still maintain at this looks despite losing billions...

Ho%20Ching%20Lin-aa.jpg

Will she still get all the cursing? :eek:

Or that image is belonged to one of her siblings? :confused:

Big Sexy

When i was young.. i also handsome wat..
now that i am a bit older.. i become..........
more handsome :biggrin:

1. aiyoh!
2. even if it is ah jinx, that shot is photo-enhanced mah!
3. but honest, the individual is rather chio hoh.
4. definitely, bonking at that stage.
5. but now, i would not even touch it with a stick.

rofthelper

No matter what... I prefer this PRC 何晶. :biggrin:

20070927035623d127f.jpg

中文姓名:何晶
出生日期:1982-12-25
出生地:新疆
身高(cm):167
三围(cm):77\ 58\ 83
所学专业:表演 英文姓名:AMY
国籍/民族:中国/汉
体重(kg):42
受教育程度:大学本科
职业/职务:演员
现工作单位/学校:中国传媒大学

KNNBCCB

1. aiyoh!
2. even if it is ah jinx, that shot is photo-enhanced mah!
3. but honest, the individual is rather chio hoh.
4. definitely, bonking at that stage.
5. but now, i would not even touch it with a stick.

1. aiyoyo!
2. make-up can be deceiving mah!
3. honestly, agreed.
4. definitely need to take Q number.
5. but now, got free number oso no ppl want.

Y

Yip Hon

?

When she was in her teens and in her early 20s, she got many suitors .... if I can re-collect accurately .....:o

i heard about that also ... i think it is all Philip Yeoh faults...

Yeoh must have suited her to many many

suitors :eek::eek::eek:

Equalisation

?

i heard about that also ... i think it is all Philip Yeoh faults...

Yeoh must have suited her to many many

suitors :eek::eek::eek:

What you say, I don't know lah ... but back in the late seveties during the CNY gatherings, she always bring someone quite handsome, ... for 2 or 3 years, then I don't know what happen already after I went overseas to work ...:o

Still remember she put alot of black sauce for her soon kueh which many relatives notice ...:o