As per above topic.
Fuck you lah. Eunuchs don't fuck but get fucked (on their ass).Both...
Hi, eunuch you... 落要人不知 除非自莫为...Fuck you lah. Eunuchs don't fuck but get fucked (on their ass).
Slut and whores are your Jeremy Quek mother wife daughter. Who do you think you are upping slut whore mistress threads around me for years to fix and harass a virgin as slut whore mistress? Hide in cb hole won’t get sued so can do evil while look and act innocent outside? Pui!I prefer sluts and whores, they know how to pleasure me.
Self entitled fixer criminal bully sons of slut whores that look and act innocent outside while hide in cb hole viciously persecuting me a virgin as slut whore mistress ought to be hanged. Pui!Slut and whores are your Jeremy Quek mother wife daughter. Who do you think you are upping slut whore mistress threads around me for years to fix and harass a virgin as slut whore mistress? Hide in cb hole won’t get sued so can do evil while look and act innocent outside? Pui! View attachment 182271
You are a public urinal choked with curry, higher level than slut and whore.Slut and whores are your Jeremy Quek mother wife daughter. Who do you think you are upping slut whore mistress threads around me for years to fix and harass a virgin as slut whore mistress? Hide in cb hole won’t get sued so can do evil while look and act innocent outside? Pui! View attachment 182271
The original @tanwahtiu won't reply in this manner. He will reply like this:Hi, eunuch you... 落要人不知 除非自莫为...
一脚踢你去hor lanThe original @tanwahtiu won't reply in this manner. He will reply like this:
Yeah lah.... see u get fucked by blue camels is fun...
Fuck your mother chow chee bye you fucking closet gay
I knew you are the fake @tanwahtiu.一脚踢你去hor lan
Poon pe pe
Inexperience type dun want suck cock one...