• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You could have retired comfortably if not for CPF

You could retire well if you know how to use your CPF to grow your egg nest. This sinkie shows other sinkies how to make use of compound interest to grow their cpf retirement fund. You could choose to follow his methods or forever whine and stay a loser.

CPF%2B2017.png

http://singaporeanstocksinvestor.blogspot.com/2018/01/have-your-cpf-pie-and-eat-it-eventually.html

70% still clueless!

Majority ceena MIW die hard fans. Race n IQ indeed. :smile:

So glad my kakis and I are able to fuck the PAP at the polls every single erection!

Whenever i visualise Cow or Woody and some other jialeowbee Ministers, tats enough to make up my mind who to vote.

We are given the mandate once every 5 years. Dont blow it away...

Where got money to save outside CPF?

thats the question why do sinkies have no savings?why do they depend entirely on cpf?it is not even reliable,50% cant even meet minimum sum which is like 76k?which is next to nothing in this day and age,how many years can u live on 76k?.........i feel govt needs to adopt a multi prong approach like australia......there should be a basic pension of say $300 to $600 a month depending on ur needs.......superannuity which is basically cpf,but it needs to be reduced in percentage and not used for housing......plus ur own savings......

You could retire well if you know how to use your CPF to grow your egg nest. This sinkie shows other sinkies how to make use of compound interest to grow their cpf retirement fund. You could choose to follow his methods or forever whine and stay a loser.

CPF%2B2017.png

http://singaporeanstocksinvestor.blogspot.com/2018/01/have-your-cpf-pie-and-eat-it-eventually.html

The fact u follow ASSI shows u are not part of the 70% pap supporters.....he is a unconventional investor,the fact he build up a multimillionaire dollar portfolio investing in equities and REITs for over 20 years is risk the 70% will never take....what u see in his cpf is only a tiny fraction of his networth,a backup to his backup,he would never have attained that kind of wealth investing in cpf alone.

The hard truth is that this ASSI sinkie is an ardent supporter of CPF, and he has made it clear that he disagrees with the oppie belief that CPF is some sort of ponzi or poor investment scheme.

Most people anywhere in the world don't invest to increase their wealth. Oppie Low is a business owner unlike most voters, be it PAP or oppie. So claiming that investors cannot be part of the 70% PAP supporters is just hogwash.

The hard truth is that this ASSI sinkie is an ardent supporter of CPF, and he has made it clear that he disagrees with the oppie belief that CPF is some sort of ponzi or poor investment scheme.

Most people anywhere in the world don't invest to increase their wealth. Oppie Low is a business owner unlike most voters, be it PAP or oppie. So claiming that investors cannot be part of the 70% PAP supporters is just hogwash.

Not claiming they can't be,just saying it's highly unlikely and against their nature......assi is a risk taker, something which most pap voters aren't.perhaps it's

I'm aware that assi is a fan of cpf,which I'm disappointed,but he has his reasons, perhaps from a financial management standpoint,then again people don't come in perfectly defined boxes....but he isn't exactly the best investor in the world,most frugal maybe.

Anyway like I said it's highly unlikely he attain this level of wealth if he only invested in cpf from the start,most likely he would be living in a hdb,with 300k to 400k networth rather than a portfolio of 2 to 3 million generating 250k dividends a year,and a shoe box condo....his cpf is probably from an overflow from his wealth.