• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

yippee...xie ming ming is back!

BusNo64

she will be back tomolo...saw the trailer juz now....xie ming ming 加油....

Ya lor, saw her just now n feel very happy for her..
welcome back, ming ming!

女人不坏 男人不爱

Ya lor, saw her just now n feel very happy for her..
welcome back, ming ming!

女人不坏 男人不爱

dis photo of her damn sexy...slurp slurp...see oredi buay tahan...:D

1100653040_pJaymJ.jpg

Yeeeeeee ....Xie Ming Ming so broad shouldered and flat chested....my fav is still Shuhua followed by Lele and now Xiaoyu

wahlaneh...
after hiding for so long finally coming out liao.:D
saw her in morning's 意难忘 she's 杨正杰's sister leh.:confused:

wahlaneh...
after hiding for so long finally coming out liao.:D
saw her in morning's 意难忘 she's 杨正杰's sister leh.:confused:

hahah..i knew u will surely come in when xie ming ming name appear...LOL :oIo:

Yeeeeeee ....Xie Ming Ming so broad shouldered and flat chested....my fav is still Shuhua followed by Lele and now Xiaoyu

knn...xiaoyu even more airport lah... yeah my fav is shuhua and lele...but i also like amy.....;)

I still prefer to loyal to my 吴代表。Whenever she starts crying, my heart will sink n feel very bad n sorry for her..

knn...xiaoyu even more airport lah... yeah my fav is shuhua and lele...but i also like amy.....;)

Amy which Amy? The one with Chong Min or the one with Masha? I prefer Masha's Amy. And by the way, where did Masha's Amy disappear to? :confused:

Xiaoyu may be airport but she got the CFM look. Whereas Ming Ming is just big and bitchy. Shuhua forever !!!

io3dyf.jpg

My priority as wife:

1)吴秀琴 (willing to carry her suitcase for her forever)
2)Jia Ling
3) Le Le
4) Ming Ming
5) Shu Hua

hahah..i knew u will surely come in when xie ming ming name appear...LOL :oIo:

wahlaneh...
u swore u will never watch love drama anymore but still posting all these related threads. tortoise laughing at turtle?:D

wahlaneh...
u swore u will never watch love drama anymore but still posting all these related threads. tortoise laughing at turtle?:D

aiya...tv infront of dining table...eat dinner still watch abit lah....catch onli the last part and the trailer....but with xie ming ming back, i will start liao...:D... i miss ming ming...:p....well at least i am not lookin out of my window trying to spot UFO....:D....knn i tot u r keeping my love discussion thread warm..wat happen? u also sian liao issit?

wahlaneh...
lost ur thread liao lah dunnoe where to find lazy to dig 6-feet down under lah.

I wait n wait but the tudou failed to open..

Btw, beside Zhi Zhong, who else (if any) will mati?

can liao..but speed no enough. Gave up.

Fine quite fast leh. You still again. You not using iphone or IPad? I won't work on those.

Dunno the end, only watch till chapter 296.

:)