• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xia suay PAP took away my insurance coverage that I paid for while neglecting to take action on foreign workers dormitories

I am always the suay one and will be the 1% or 5% of those infected that go icu. After all who else is so suay like me a virgin kena abused as slut whore mistress?
U need some serotonin
Cheer up ....it not always that bad..
There are up and down in life.

Xia suay malaysian Cantonese liar son of whore tell evil filthy lies no shame one. I cannot buy hdb then go buy jb house is called traitor by you Xia suay criminal liar bullies

In Singapore life is always very tough when you are vulnerable people and suay like me. Angmoh the best.

Hey I am not even demanding for free medical treatment of coronavirus that all decent countries give to all citizens.
The problem with stupid PAP policies is stupid discrimination that harshly penalised the minority people that do not fit into the mould through no fault of us.

Minority people like singles that need housing and Singaporeans that need to go overseas. And don’t count on majority sinkies that are only too happy to sacrifice you as long as they are not affected themselves. They will only kpkb when they themselves are sacrificed or Wuhan-ed. That’s why no need to sympathize with sinkies, they deserved it.

That’s the Xia suay 5000 year fake team player culture that allows and support leaders to discriminate and sacrifice minority people for the so called larger benefit of majority indeed. Angmoh the best no such Xia suay culture.

I am always the suay one and will be the 1% or 5% of those infected that go icu. After all who else is so suay like me a virgin kena abused as slut whore mistress?

Will they check your hole if you go ICU? :eek:

ebbb6706802a881_7.jpg

@ginfreely I want to pluck out all your cheebye hair, pierce your labias with a skewer, stitch up your hole and hack out your cheebye whole piece.

Xia suay Cantonese prostitute descendant are like filthy Indian use sex violence on woman to win.

You PAP doggie of course will say must run for MP then can criticize PAP never think.

According to hypocrite PAP doggies, citizens cannot criticise government Xia suay stupid selfish betrayal but government leader can criticize citizens Xia suay stupid selfish betrayal.

Oh ya “never think” is also what the government leader Chan CS said of sinkies too.

Case 42 was tested positive on February 8. And he was already among a cluster of five Bangla tested positive. Yet PAP never think and take early action on foreign worker dormitories is incompetent with no excuse.

Especially when a NGO already highlighted the high risks of foreign worker dormitories.

Is this not called a government betrayal on citizens?

The problem is PAP is always fast and clamp down harshly on citizens but very slow and lax when acting on foreigners. From single foreigners SPR can buy hdb with siblings in the past - while citizens are barred - to foreign workers still can congregate in Mustafa to spread virus and that was exactly how the virus spread.