• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xia suay PAP took away my insurance coverage that I paid for while neglecting to take action on foreign workers dormitories

Which other country did this to citizens taking away insurance coverage that people paid thousands of dollars for? So Xia suay PAP.

Good lah the money saved from treating citizens like me - plus the premiums that I paid on my integrated shield plan for cancelled coverage - can now be spent on the thousands of foreign workers’ free medical treatment.

I am a triple sponsor of foreign workers coronavirus medical fees in Spore - from me taxpayers money to my sacrificed free coronavirus medical treatment to my cancelled coverage of my $2k premium policy.

Your insurance is for your invisible hymen. What's it got to do with govt?

You dig your hole see hymen still there or not, then smell your fingers.

Your insurance is for your invisible hymen. What's it got to do with govt?

You dig your hole see hymen still there or not, then smell your fingers.
Don’t act blur coward liar criminal bully son of whore. Anyone not living in a cave knows what I am talking about. Pui your filthy whore mother with invisible hymen.

D875365B-BB77-4A8D-8C35-BF5468236CCA.jpeg

Xia suay PAP never act on foreign worker dormitories when Case 42 is already foreign worker. Never think.

If I am a manager on the job, I would for sure have thought about that and did something about it. People that have easy life and never do clear shit job before are so incompetent.

Now people should know it’s not easy to do well in clear shit job. All the fake team player talk is useless.

Xia suay PAP never act on foreign worker dormitories when Case 42 is already foreign worker. Never think.
Btw how much was spent on the foreign worker’s two months stay in ICU? $100k? $500k? I need to know the amount PAP has robbed from my $2k premium coverage.

Which other country did this to citizens taking away insurance coverage that people paid thousands of dollars for? So Xia suay PAP.
KNN pap did the right thing to take away your insurance coverage becas pap know you are a traitor jb whore KNN pap didn't take away our insurance coverage :laugh: KNN

Btw how much was spent on the foreign worker’s two months stay in ICU? $100k? $500k? I need to know the amount PAP has robbed from my $2k premium coverage.
You asked the right question KNN you better prepare about $500k to $800k in case you suay suay go icu :geek: KNN

Who is the stupid PAP team player that comes up with this stupid idea?

KNN pap did the right thing to take away your insurance coverage becas pap know you are a traitor jb whore KNN pap didn't take away our insurance coverage :laugh: KNN
Xia suay malaysian Cantonese liar son of whore tell evil filthy lies no shame one. I cannot buy hdb then go buy jb house is called traitor by you Xia suay criminal liar bullies

You asked the right question KNN you better prepare about $500k to $800k in case you suay suay go icu :geek: KNN

I am always the suay one and will be the 1% or 5% of those infected that go icu. After all who else is so suay like me a virgin kena abused as slut whore mistress?

Who else on earth is so suay like me pay $2k insurance premium but robbed of the coronavirus coverage by government?

Hey I am not even demanding for free medical treatment of coronavirus that all decent countries give to all citizens.