• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xia Suay Malaysians are prostitutes and sluts

She is a loser in life and now she is left with nothing :frown:

You are the loser pathetic coward criminal liar bully dog stealing office time to bully me in forum. Definitely not the trait of respectable PMET. You are caught loser pretending to be hardworking when actually stealing time from office. Dishonorable pmet. Pui your filthy Malaysian Indian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

that's sad but not entirely true. not 100%, but 95-99%.

she has something. she comes in and swears at us daily for fun and entertainment! :laugh:
You are the loser son of whore with misplaced reality of I have nothing when I have already proven you loser coward criminal liar bullies that I have plenty of things to look forward to in life unlike you losers with nothing but filthy mouth and filthy finger pointing at a virgin as a whore while pretending to be good family man when you visit whores.

She still has 2 private condos with outstanding loans :D

I have a few properties that you filthy Malaysian Indian son of whore are so jealous of and spewing evil lies non stop when I said many times I only have one mortgage which I deliberately acquired during my retirement to buy my house in jb.

hope she is good with her income stream to keep those payments up. :thumbsup:

Obviously I pay good money to mudland banks and created jobs for mudlanders only to be defamed a whore in return. Xia suay evil ingrate Malaysian sons of whores indeed.

She still has rental income from her SG condo to pay mortgages and she live on a very tight budget that why she was whining on daily cost of livings worst till she was about 10 years unemployed that depleted her retirement funds much faster than she had planned :D

You filthy Malaysian Indian son of whore always spamming shameless lies when I went for grand tour to Europe and japan.

You are the loser son of whore with misplaced reality of I have nothing when I have already proven you loser coward criminal liar bullies that I have plenty of things to look forward to in life unlike you losers with nothing but filthy mouth and filthy finger pointing at a virgin as a whore while pretending to be good family man when you visit whores.
I am assuming that this forum makes up 1-5% of your life. I cannot account for the balance, because I simply don't know your life. So as far as I can tell you do have something and that is 1-5% of your life coming in to swear and spam. Hence I said that it's not entirely true because I have some evidence that you do come in daily to swear.

unnerstand?

ah makes sense. lucky she still got that condo!

Nothing is lucky in my life as I am always suay since born. I just have bigger capability and greater determination than you loser sons of whores accusing me a virgin one.

She's working as a professional prostitute in Malaysia.

Xia suay coward hiding in rat hole Malaysian Cantonese son of whore accusing me a virgin a prostitutute. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

KNN this behaviour is 1 step above tam chia ter nao KNN it has totally no logic KNN

A virgin obviously not tam chia ter nao but you Cantonese descendant prostitute should be. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phia cb!

She should be getting income and tips from her blowjobs.
Coward liar Malaysian criminal bully dare not go to my twitter to talk no wonder self admitted before you are a liar and your words have no credibility.

whatever it takes to get bills paid! :thumbsup:

Your act nice act neutral cover is blown. You loser son of whore have always been attacking me a virgin as a whore. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

A virgin obviously not tam chia ter nao but you Cantonese descendant prostitute should be. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phia cb!
Sorli ho you are far worst than tam chia ter nao KNN tam chia ter nao sinkie are stoopid and only know how to eat but never use brain to think but never disturb people whereas you are lao chow hiao ji kiam siap nao nao KNN you go around harassing people walking around them while 摇ing your chow ji and very calculative and stoopid cunt that keep writing to st forum and harassing everyone KNN

KNN all her self pwn informations can be fix up easily to see the puzzles from being a slut in workplace to getting fired and unable to find job and ended making a stoopid decision overnight to buy a jb whore house KNN even the whistling also can easily link to her slut behaviour with never wear bra KNN
Filthy Cantonese liar son of whore telling lies when I didn’t give a single info in the beginning already got bully dogs upping slut whore mistress threads, revealing my salary, face features etc.

She intended to sell both condos in SG and JB in order to buy a resale 3-room HDB flat but nobody want to buy her 2nd hand condo in SG (even sell cheaply)

The worst is her JB condo if she sell cheap she will lose big money and benefit the ccb Malaysians so she is in a no way out now.

Lesson for younger generation to learn on her financial fiasco :D

More lies from you filthy Malaysian Indian son of whore when i haven’t even decided to sell my sg condo or not. Just testing market then. How did you know I tested market? Obviously it’s not I self pawn but stolen info.

Your act nice act neutral cover is blown. You loser son of whore have always been attacking me a virgin as a whore. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb!
you misunderstand again! you really remind of that nut laotze and how he gets insulted over everything! you and him are matched pairs.

I have respect for prostitutes. some claim you are a prostitute. I have no way of knowing. If you are, I respect your choice of profession. If not then so be it. you do pay your bills do you not? so you have my respect. simple.