• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xia Suay Malaysians are prostitutes and sluts

She still has rental income from her SG condo to pay mortgages and she live on a very tight budget that why she was whining on daily cost of livings worst till she was about 10 years unemployed that depleted her retirement funds much faster than she had planned :biggrin:
KNN all her self pwn informations can be fix up easily to see the puzzles from being a slut in workplace to getting fired and unable to find job and ended making a stoopid decision overnight to buy a jb whore house KNN even the whistling also can easily link to her slut behaviour with never wear bra KNN

ah makes sense. lucky she still got that condo!

She intended to sell both condos in SG and JB in order to buy a resale 3-room HDB flat but nobody want to buy her 2nd hand condo in SG (even sell cheaply)

The worst is her JB condo if she sell cheap she will lose big money and benefit the ccb Malaysians so she is in a no way out now.

Lesson for younger generation to learn on her financial fiasco :D

She intended to sell both condos in SG and JB in order to buy a resale 3-room HDB flat but nobody want to buy her 2nd hand condo in SG (even sell cheaply)

The worst is her JB condo if she sell cheap she will lose big money and benefit the ccb Malaysians so she is in a no way out now.

Lesson for younger generation to learn on her financial fiasco :biggrin:
good lessons! how in the world the sg condo no buyer? anyhow buy wrongly issit?

She goes by volume.
Obviously she's not one who can price high.

Very sad indeed :frown: as I know that they are many old chicken doing these for a living because they cannot take hardships to work as cleaner or dishwasher.

KNN all her self pwn informations can be fix up easily to see the puzzles from being a slut in workplace to getting fired and unable to find job and ended making a stoopid decision overnight to buy a jb whore house KNN even the whistling also can easily link to her slut behaviour with never wear bra KNN

Like those old chicken who frequently casinos to hook male gamblers there :poop:

Very sad indeed :frown: as I know that they are many old chicken doing these for a living because they cannot take hardships to work as cleaner or dishwasher.

I think gin is totally enjoying herself. She doesn't insist that they pay after sex.

good lessons! how in the world the sg condo no buyer? anyhow buy wrongly issit?

As I said before rich people will go for new launches or freehold and her 2nd hand leasehold condo very hard to sell as there is no value in buying a resales condo.

Reduction in foreign expats also affect the rental markets for private condo :cautious:

As I said before rich people will go for new launches or freehold and her 2nd hand leasehold condo very hard to sell as there is no value in buying a resales condo.

Reduction in foreign expats also affect the rental markets for private condo :cautious:
sorry was not reading all that stuff before. but now got summoned so I get involved lah! thx for the explanation. :thumbsup:

kumsia... I humbly accept your praise. :biggrin: :notworthy:
download.gif

if you don't like malaysians why are you staying in Malaysia? :confused:
Not my fault when I went there and treat you coward hypocrite criminal bullies as friends but you treated me as enemy and did vicious crimes on me.

everyone I reply to I try to treat respectfully certainly not as an enemy and I have no intention of committing any crime on you. do you see it as otherwise?

edit : My original question is why are you still living in Malaysia if you don't like Malaysians? I think you are not answering this question.

bo bian... IMH kicked her out...MIW oso same... hubby dun want her... :geek:
Another xia suay malaysian Cantonese dog prostitute descendant spewing lies when I am still friend with my ex husband. We never have sex so best to annul the marriage.

thanks for the advice. I didn't because I used to find her hokkien historical monologues quite interesting. So there is still some value in reading her stuff. Her noise I can put up with. But there are one or two I ignore because they're just spamming empty vessels.

oh yeah. and I find her funny as hell. one time she hijacked @micromachine 's chicken rice thread. farni as hell. I couldn't stop laughing for days... :laugh:

I still find myself laughing at a lot of her posts.... :smile:

My posts are sometimes lively and funny and that’s how I get my o level English a1 writing lively good story based on real life of Cantonese thief neighbour stealing our newspapers.

I find your posts interesting and curious because the source matter is obscure and not easily found. so I have to disagree with lively and funny, but interesting and well-researched. but why would someone steal newspapers in this day and age??:confused: