• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF! useless sinkie kena attacked by 14 prc gangsters in bukit timah pub

Such rioting should be contained, if not Singapore will be as lawless as Johor Bahru or Manila
Ya lor.
“They even said, no matter what happened, the lady boss would settle the problem through ‘connections’.”

Every night she gets CONNECTED....
Ya lor.
1 small pub need to have 14 male singers? Do what inside?
Ya lor..do wat.
Jail and cane these bunch of farking Ah Tiongs! After that, send them back to Chinkyland and bar them from returning! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:
Ya lor.
They will be let off with a fine, happy boh!
NO! NOT HAPPY:rolleyes:

the 14 of them displayed loyalty for the female boss (may have some incentives, in the privacy of her office) & good fighting spirit, they should be enlisted for NS.

Are these PRCs singers holding PR, EP or S passes? Are they the kind of talent that Lee Hsien Loong was dying hard to get into Singapore claiming that Bill gates microsoft was hard pressed for such people too? OMG I can't believe the example of PRC quoted by LHL.Citizen first my foot, look at all these gangster foreigners attacking Singaporeans like an invaders. Better call in our Army to defend the people,