• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF! useless sinkie kena attacked by 14 prc gangsters in bukit timah pub

http://lichimv.com/

mv_bsmall_img.jpg

is this a duck shop鸭店 ?

Re: PRC Gangsters invaded Bukit Timah, Balmoral Plaza

this type of thread will attract some ex-poodle (claim to have excellent martial arts skills, handsome till vomit face, ippt 2.4km = 5 mins, 6 to 8 pack abs) to come and brag he can take on all 14 prcs by himself.:D

I have been involved in street fights in the past and am trained in martial arts. But to fight 14 guys in an enclosed area in a pub is simply suicidal! There is no place to move and dodge your attackers. The best thing to do in such a scenario is to dash to the nearest exit and make a run for it!The best you can do is to grab some chairs and sway it around to deter your opponents from approaching you for a few seconds. Even Bruce Lee can't do much with his jeet kun do in such a situation!

Even Bruce Lee can't do much with his jeet kun do in such a situation!

In the movies, you'll never see 14 attack one all at once. They'll come for you one at a time.

I have been involved in street fights in the past and am trained in martial arts. But to fight 14 guys in an enclosed area in a pub is simply suicidal! There is no place to move and dodge your attackers. The best thing to do in such a scenario is to dash to the nearest exit and make a run for it!The best you can do is to grab some chairs and sway it around to deter your opponents from approaching you for a few seconds. Even Bruce Lee can't do much with his jeet kun do in such a situation!

you are being honest. :)

some ex-poodle will dua kang here and there. wonder why so handsome and charismatic still kena divorce. maybe ex-wife also cannot tahan the dua kangness.:D

In the movies, you'll never see 14 attack one all at once. They'll come for you one at a time.

You've been watching too many kungfu shows lah! In real fights involving huge numbers, at least 3 or 4 fellows will attack at the same time, while the rest will only surround the victim. Many people make the mistake of focusing all their attention and energy in fighting these 3/4 chaps. Actually, you should take the opportunity and turn suddenly on 2 of the fellows who are part of the circle, get past them and make a dash to the nearest exit.

You've been watching too many kungfu shows lah!

That's exactly what I said you twit.:rolleyes: My sentence started with the words..."In the movies.....".

That's what I meant! Those ridiculous moves only happen in the movies! And you've been watching too many of such crap so much so that they addle your brains!

that sinkie must have thought he is better than ip man and shouted

"I WANT TO BEAT 20!!"

And the hero will eliminate the baddies one by one until they are all lying on the floor motionless.
He will untie the heroine and they will hug and kiss.

this type of thread will attract some ex-poodle (claim to have excellent martial arts skills, handsome till vomit face, ippt 2.4km = 5 mins, 6 to 8 pack abs) to come and brag he can take on all 14 prcs by himself.:D

Don't exaggerate. 2.4k.m. within 9 min. during my prime, but not possible now; at most within probably within 12 min. now. 14 guys with bottles and barstools at hands? Don't be kidding me. I'll run for my life unless I have my revolver with me or my side have at least 10 men too.

that sinkie must have thought he is better than ip man and shouted

"I WANT TO BEAT 20!!"

After the session, he'll become "ZIP MAN", ie, he'll end up being zipped up in a zipper bag!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/3qhPDEOYbx4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3qhPDEOYbx4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

just sentence each of them 24 strokes of cane of rattan, and leave marks
on their buttocks as compliments from singapore.

What kind of lounge has 14 male singers? This is either a front for rich tais tais to hook young virile men or a gay establishment- perhaps both!

Don't worry. They have all been carefully vetted. They're good gangsters.

Good gangsters? Oh maybe we can have 'healthy cancer cells' or maybe an 'attractive fat lady'

A good gangster is one who is approved by the PAP govt.

There were many good gangsters way back in the 60s. LKY used them to get rid of squatter colonies.

Nowadays, it's hard to find a good local gangster. They have to be imported.

Lol, talk so much, you can 1 vs 14 meh? That's better than PRC man Ip Man leh, lol :p