• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF,AWARE Teaches School Boys Tat Poking Each Others' Arseholes Is PERFECTLY Alright

SneeringTree

Re: WTF,AWARE Teaches School Boys Tat Poking Each Others' Arseholes Is PERFECTLY Alri

That one line in a comprehensive sex education means that AWARE has become a vehicle for gay rights? You got to have you brains checked. You obviously have problems understanding arguments, little sense of logic and cause/effect.

To create a bogeyman out of AWARE to justify the takeover of it for spreading religious fundamentalism.

kakowi

Re: WTF,AWARE Teaches School Boys Tat Poking Each Others' Arseholes Is PERFECTLY Alri

Gays and lesbians are not infiltrating AWARE. AWARE has never promoted or push for gay rights. Which points do you not understand. Unfortunately, the same cannot be said of Thio Su Mein and her mentees.

On what basis do you base your statement on?

The Straits Times carried a sympathetic article on the old Aware but their involvement in highlighting gay activities is clearly stated.

Aware is an activist organization. Their actions are therefore designed to change society behaviour.

The old Aware has sufficiently promoted gays to such an extent that a countervailing force emerges.

The solution is for both the old and new Aware is be neutral towards gays.

Let the gays fight for their own rights, and let Aware be neutral.

ChaoPappyPoodle

Would you be comfortable with AWARE or any other organisation coming out in the open and saying that being gay or lesbian is unnatural and a sin and to spread such a message to schools?

You can't eat your cake and have it too!

You have not answered why gays and lesbians cannot crete their own organisations to push for their needs or rights. In fact, there are already such groups in Singapore. But evidently that isn't enough for you gays and lesbians and tried to hijack a women's group to further your cause.

I am not appluding the new exco for the way they did what they did but I am telling YOU that you and your kind did it to AWARE and so you shoulnd't complain when the tables are turned against you.

I fully understand their concerns and for that I applaud them. They should have been more open from the onset.

BUt you gays and lesbians have nothing to stop you to do your own things under your own umbrella. It is as simple as that. If the new AWARE can work towards the rights of women who have been marginalised in our authoritarian society without having to push th agendas of gays or lesbians then so be it.

That should be the way. That is their agenda. Gays and lesbians can jolly well do thir own stuff. YOu already have an effiminate PM. YOU have effiminate personalities on TV rather frequently on almost all the local channels and even on prime time. What more do you want?

SneeringTree

On what basis do you base your statement on?

The Straits Times carried a sympathetic article on the old Aware but their involvement in highlighting gay activities is clearly stated.

Aware is an activist organization. Their actions are therefore designed to change society behaviour.

The old Aware has sufficiently promoted gays to such an extent that a countervailing force emerges.

The solution is for both the old and new Aware is be neutral towards gays.

Let the gays fight for their own rights, and let Aware be neutral.

What "gay activities" are you talking about? The only one I see is the lesbian mothers outing. And that's not even coming close to pushing for gay rights. Face it, Thioliban and Pussycats are overtaking AWARE not because AWARE is pushing gay rights, but because AWARE do not condemn homosexuals in the shrill hateful way that the former want.

clinton666

That one line in a comprehensive sex education means that AWARE has become a vehicle for gay rights? You got to have you brains checked. You obviously have problems understanding arguments, little sense of logic and cause/effect.

To create a bogeyman out of AWARE to justify the takeover of it for spreading religious fundamentalism.

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

Just because you mum told you it's okay to have your arsehole poked by other men does not mean all parents should teach their children the same deviant values.

The old AWARE is making use of their power to tell impressionable youths that being Gay and Lesbians is perfectly normal. Well I say the likes of you are not normal, you are mutants that will bring about the extinction of the humankind.

SCREW YOU, MUTANT :oIo:

denzuko1

Now, now, C666, you are again projecting your anger to others.

Did your father hurt you that bad? Did he draw first blood?

You have also shown much resentment over motherhood. So all these while your mother just watched and didn't do anything? You must understand that she was too weak to help you at that time.

kakowi

What "gay activities" are you talking about? The only one I see is the lesbian mothers outing. And that's not even coming close to pushing for gay rights. Face it, Thioliban and Pussycats are overtaking AWARE not because AWARE is pushing gay rights, but because AWARE do not condemn homosexuals in the shrill hateful way that the former want.

I think it is you who should face the facts. Read the Straits Times, not your interpretation.

No one wants to condemn homosexuals. But not everyone is in favour of having old Aware under ?? and ??? telling us that homosexuals are normal.

That is their value judgments and I accept that. I also accept my own value judgment that homosexuals are abnormal.

We can live with our differences.

But activism to promote homosexuality is an entirely different matter.

clinton444

This is deeply shocking and disturbing.
AWARE Tells Teenage Boys That Poking Each Others' Arseholes Is Perfectly Alright

AWARE's sexuality training manual states:

Homosexuality is perfectly normal. Just like heterosexuality, it is simply the way you are. Homosexuals also form meaningful relationships.

If you support the Old Aware, it simply means you think it will be perfect if your sons want to be poked in their arses as well as poking other arses, and your daughters only want to lick cunts.

If you support the Old Aware, you can forget about having grandchildren.

Cuton666 WTF are you talking so much, when YOU yourself love sucking on FT Ang Mo's Dick? You are the pot calling the kettle black. I believe very
soon you will be asking the FT ang Mos to fuck your backside. Enjoy!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

clinton666

..spastic post snipped..

One by one, you can see the gays in this forum crawling out of their shithole to try to convince everyone that it is PERFECTLY Normal for their arseholes to be poked by other males.

'All that is necessary for the triumph of homosexuals is that good heterosexual men and women do nothing’

clinton666

The arsehole is a gateway for expulsion of excrement from the body. Period. Used consistently for anything more than that contradicts the natural order of nature and must be viewed with dismay, and be provided for in the penal code.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Natural_law :cool:

Those who claims that homosexuality is perfectly normal are borned out of their mothers' arseholes.

U

UpYoz_olo

Gays should be classified as mutants, not humans.

You've displayed good intellect until the above. "Gays are scum of the earth and be consigned to hell." to quote Kevin Rudd, PM of Oztralia.

Mutants are the current rave - Wolverine, Invisible, etc... How can gays be included into the hall?

Boliao

IMG_5235.jpg

The butch in the center of the old AWARE team looks very lesbian.. AWARE presidents are invited to be NMP. I don't think it is a coincidence that our government has suddenly turned gay friendly.

ChaoPappyPoodle

IMG_5235.jpg

The butch in the center of the old AWARE team looks very lesbian.. AWARE presidents are invited to be NMP. I don't think it is a coincidence that our government has suddenly turned gay friendly.

Isn't that Soin ex-NMP the mother of that guy hhat got caught for smoking coccaine? She should be talking more about her excriminal son and how he got ito smoking cocaine instead of supporting the rights of women and worse yet gays.

mscitw

i think peasants are more interested in keeping their jobs rather than debate whether bapoks should be accepted or otherwise.

however it is fun to see x'tian Taliban rallying their rabid supporters to destroy sodomites in the name of their deity,

it is fun to see bapoks playing language games to get their hedonistic points across.

the west has largely settled the general issues of bapoks, it is only in backward peasantpore, where pornography is outlawed, where self proclaimed vigilantes decide to wield their sticks to earn a place in paradise.

only in peasantpore.

clinton666

i think peasants are more interested in keeping their jobs rather than debate whether bapoks should be accepted or otherwise.

however it is fun to see x'tian Taliban rallying their rabid supporters to destroy sodomites in the name of their deity,

it is fun to see bapoks playing language games to get their hedonistic points across.

the west has largely settled the general issues of bapoks, it is only in backward peasantpore, where pornography is outlawed, where self proclaimed vigilantes decide to wield their sticks to earn a place in paradise.

only in peasantpore.

You support the view that Homosexuality is perfectly normal because you were conceived when your dad poked and shoot his sperm into your mum's arsehole and you came to this Earth through your mum's arse:oIo:

You are a abomination of nature.

masgnoeL

This is deeply shocking and disturbing.
AWARE Tells Teenage Boys That Poking Each Others' Arseholes Is Perfectly Alright

AWARE's sexuality training manual states:

Homosexuality is perfectly normal. Just like heterosexuality, it is simply the way you are. Homosexuals also form meaningful relationships.

If you support the Old Aware, it simply means you think it will be perfect if your sons want to be poked in their arses as well as poking other arses, and your daughters only want to lick cunts.

If you support the Old Aware, you can forget about having grandchildren.

Now then you post about it. You are the same as those other minnows "follow-me" who has zero insider knowledge whatesoever. Only when matters blow over and made public, then you know about it. Give it up lah. You're a nobody.

clinton666

..spastic post snipped...

Bob Sim has been poking your arsehole for far too long til you are having delusions. Were Bob Sim humping you while you were typing this post..:oIo:

masgnoeL

Bob Sim has been poking your arsehole for far too long til you are having delusions. Were Bob Sim humping you while you were typing this post..:oIo:

It hurts when the truth is out, isn't it? You're a nobody. BTW, Bob Sim can't even smell my rear when I get into gear. So, cut it off lah, you're due for servicing, punk.

clinton666

It hurts when the truth is out, isn't it? You're a nobody. BTW, Bob Sim can't even smell my rear when I get into gear. So, cut it off lah, you're due for servicing, punk.

When Bob Sim is near
You will run away in fear

For he will poke you arsehole deep
Til even your crap starts to seep

masgnoeL

When Bob Sim is near
You will run away in fear

For he will poke you arsehole deep
Til even your crap starts to seep

You should be the one to fear Bob Sim, not me. You should worry about yourself. You're a nobody who posts about AWARE after the news are made public. Just another ordinary Sinkie retard, that's you. LOL.