OMG so what is the problem when this is his own money? Should people dictate how ministers uses their own money now?? Damn boliao!
Having higher aspirations in life is a reason why Singaporeans find the cost of living here expensive, despite real wages having gone up,” the TODAY newspaper reported Minister of Defence, Ng Eng Hen, as having said on Saturday, 10 May.
Isogallardo
Wow a minister's wife got a birkin bag which cost $12k?
OMG so what is the problem when this is his own money? Should people dictate how ministers uses their own money now?? Damn boliao!
Money saved by stealing toothpicks help to buy that $12k bag. Zorro's wife totally deserved that 名牌包包。
LSS is a cheapo. I suspect bag was bought in China - fake.
You right, Zorro asked me to buy from Bangkok ..
only 350 baht
aiyah, people have money let them enjoy their money la.
like that oso complain
if the wife carry a pasar malam handbag oso sure kena complaint
no end !
complaint about other things la .. about how they never care for the elders, cpf etc..
You are enterprising. Zorro told me he paid 3500 baht.
They claim to be the best mah and they demand high pay. Well, then we expect more from exceptional people. So, if they don't meet expectation, we have every right to throw stones at them.