• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wow a minister's wife got a birkin bag which cost $12k?

No lah he meant thai butt soft n smooth, leather feel very good, touch leather roam like snake all over tiger. I mean thai girl. 35000 butt every cent worth.

Under Sinkapore Confucius society, please respect the scholars and ministers ok. Higher class people.

My first day in school I had to recite the CONFUCIUS mantra...blah, blah, , you have shake your head like the ah heh...reciting it...so at that age, around 4-5...I learn to F$#$^$^ Confucius....f$#$^ confusing & male chauvinist system....hated Confucius....:p

Akajishi

OMG so what is the problem when this is his own money? Should people dictate how ministers uses their own money now?? Damn boliao!

hmmmmmm................... interesting expression of word

Mrs Marcos got 1000+ pairs of shoes... Sinkie politician wives cannot lose face! :mad:

imelda.jpg

Stupid sinkies, not happy then go out and protest and throw out the PAP govt lah..

fucking hell go and check out what bags their wives possess?

just like those ball-less coward shit who got no balls to control someone who bully them, then go behind his back and gossip about him.

that is why i stay away from low life shit ass sinkies.

You are so typical mudland chinese - devious, narrow hearted, revengeful and opportunistic (you think I am interested in handbag don't you?). What you wrote is precisely what you did and doing now, attacking people behind the back and no guts to attack openly, look in the eye of such bully and the typical response is quickly look away then continue to attack by underhand means.

To think I used to think you're a Singaporean doing good for Singaporean, now I confirm you are 100% mudland chinese foreign trash with these typical traits. One more is money faced and no qualms to cheat for small sum. Fyi I have confronted you this kind of scumbag mudland chinese foreign trash before even to the extent of suing at JB consumer court just to get delivery of the oven package that I paid for. Low life shit ass? You are talking about yourself and your shit kind.

obviously a guy who have a salary of million dollar can afford to give his wife some good stuff. What is the fuss about?

aiyah, people have money let them enjoy their money la.
like that oso complain
if the wife carry a pasar malam handbag oso sure kena complaint

no end !

complaint about other things la .. about how they never care for the elders, cpf etc..

The reason that u question it is because he is a public servant and a politician. We have every right to ask how his wife got the handbag. was it give to her as a favour after the husband did something for someone? Or did they actually pay market rate for the bag, if not, than its some form of corruption too. Once upon a time a MP went to a hawker stall and had a very good meal with air bundung for only $2.50. many people in singapore cannot get the same deal. And they rightfully questioned it. This is no different. wrap ur brain around that first.

See the pappy hypocrites....
Go MPS drive cheapo car, wear Casio watch and NTUC t shirt.....pretend fly economy and publicize big big to hookwink gong cheebye voters....
I have more respect for samy vellu the snake...at least samy wears Armani suits to parliament....no acting like pauper

wendychan

i was under the assumption that birkin bags have a long wiat list,
if you are kate moss, noami campbell, [FONT=Georgia, Times New Roman, serif]Victoria Beckham[/FONT]

[FONT=Georgia, Times New Roman, serif]then u get them even free[/FONT]

[FONT=Georgia, Times New Roman, serif]some who cant wait buy them at auctions.... if u are mrs obama first lady of the usa, then i presume u can get one quite fast as well

for the rest of wannabes one wonders how they got them
[/FONT]

wendychan

would be interesting to know how many other female politicians and politicians wives have one...