• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wow a minister's wife got a birkin bag which cost $12k?

Isogallardo

OMG so what is the problem when this is his own money? Should people dictate how ministers uses their own money now?? Damn boliao!

10357441_668033999900574_176437893708728192_n.jpg

ppl checking wif u ur knowledge on branded stuff nia ... watz ze prob? ... evry forum in sinkielan evryday oso got boliao postings la ...

Having higher aspirations in life is a reason why Singaporeans find the cost of living here expensive, despite real wages having gone up,” the TODAY newspaper reported Minister of Defence, Ng Eng Hen, as having said on Saturday, 10 May.

Wow Birkin handbag...:eek::eek::eek:

Maybe bastard Ng Eng Hen should have a little word with Zorro Lim and advised him and his wife not to splurge their money buying expensive branded stuff..

Isogallardo
Wow a minister's wife got a birkin bag which cost $12k?

OMG so what is the problem when this is his own money? Should people dictate how ministers uses their own money now?? Damn boliao!

So PAP Scumbag, should Minister Chicken Ng dictate how S'poreans use their own money?? Damn boliao!

If you want the bonks, you gotta splurge. Besides, the minister can afford the birkin bag. Go scold those who buy similar bags but earns very much less.

sochi2014

If I have got million dollar paycheck heck I would buy a private plane to zoom around the region. 12k is enough for fuel.

It isn't a secret that the Ministars are rich right?

Everyone knows how much they make so that handbag is actually chicken feet to them.

Stupid sinkies, not happy then go out and protest and throw out the PAP govt lah..

fucking hell go and check out what bags their wives possess?

just like those ball-less coward shit who got no balls to control someone who bully them, then go behind his back and gossip about him.

that is why i stay away from low life shit ass sinkies.

smiling

aiyah, people have money let them enjoy their money la.
like that oso complain
if the wife carry a pasar malam handbag oso sure kena complaint

no end !

complaint about other things la .. about how they never care for the elders, cpf etc..

aiyah, people have money let them enjoy their money la.
like that oso complain
if the wife carry a pasar malam handbag oso sure kena complaint

no end !

complaint about other things la .. about how they never care for the elders, cpf etc..

They claim to be the best mah and they demand high pay. Well, then we expect more from exceptional people. So, if they don't meet expectation, we have every right to throw stones at them.

kaipoh

Of cause he is angry, he did contributes mps' salary. He is so frugal and his Zoro dog's wife so how lian.

10357441_668033999900574_176437893708728192_n.jpg

You are enterprising. Zorro told me he paid 3500 baht.

He was looking at his hand delivered CPF Statement & said " way lah eh, so much"!"...he muttered 35,000....the 'neng, song, sam see, ha" seller..said OK..done...you pay 35,000 baht!!.....:biggrin:

neddy

They claim to be the best mah and they demand high pay. Well, then we expect more from exceptional people. So, if they don't meet expectation, we have every right to throw stones at them.

Under Sinkapore Confucius society, please respect the scholars and ministers ok. Higher class people.