• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would You Rent Zoey For A Day?

ROFL :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
But I never do hard core or bdsm before leh.. it will be a challenge to accurately describe those acts that she relishes on a daily basis..:biggrin:
There's always a first time! You may take creative liberties to new heights. Weave a hot and steamy story based on what she has mentioned of her misadventures. Sure to be a best seller:biggrin:

some of those girls macham made of plastic :eek:
https://maybe.sg/collections/ladies?page=1
image_ccfae79d-0019-4bf9-9e2a-fd6524c17827.jpg

imagejpg_2c034227-1c8e-4c58-be3c-07487cf48979.jpg

image_2f6986f3-60f3-4da6-9974-23d9a87f271a.jpg

Can't wait for the day when one well-heeled Sinkie hires two of them for a very interesting date. :wink:

In fact, some of them were outright ‘Don Juans’ i.e. charming. Not only that, they were quite generous as well. One even booked an entire capsule on the Singapore Flyer and treated Zoey to champagne and a 5-course meal.

And they can't fuck her or get intimate with her in any way like hugging, kissing, holding hands. What's the point? Zoey sounds like a liar, or the guys she date were ultimate losers.

Bang, this type of stupid deal is for stupid sinkies. When small head not shiok, everything is wrong liao and yet they still shiok. Knn sinkies.:biggrin:

Aiyoh already told u guys many many times Sinkies are unique and endangered species. One and only in the world.:roflmao: Every 5 years u will witness it.:thumbsdown::whistling:

if she opens her mouth and speaks singrish with hokkien accent, date is over. but if she speaks hokkien like ah lian, ok lah. can gong chau wei and curse knnbccb whole day.

She doesn't need to open her mouth to speak another, open the mouth & do the needful thing & open the other orifice & offer the one in the rear...that is the best language, doesn't matter if she speaks any language.