• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would You Rent Zoey For A Day?

if she opens her mouth and speaks singrish with hokkien accent, date is over. but if she speaks hokkien like ah lian, ok lah. can gong chau wei and curse knnbccb whole day.
Btw forgot to mention this just now: the Zoey that your own Hakka filthy dog kind @AhMeng is insinuating is Teochew. And I believe she is as innocently slandered by filthy dogs as I am.

find a dog to kan your karchng
20190712_164133.jpg

Who are you to compare with Zoey ? Your karchng been kan by dogs and Indians
No I am not comparing with Zoey at all. But after my office and internet experience of being a virgin slandered a slut whore mistress, I truly believe she is innocent and slandered by jealous dogs and bitches that can’t beat her otherwise. Just like what happened to me.

She must be slandered by lazy and dissolute Cantonese whores and sons of whores like @sweetiepie and my ex Cantonese accountant ganging up with Indians too.

Zoey is a expensive slut whore but still can kan the karchng with the correct fee KNN for you karchng only kan by indians and dogs is called dirty cheap slut whore KNN

Coward cheap and dirty Cantonese son of whore show your ccb face and name then call Zoey a slut whore. Not everyone is as stupid as me last time to let bastard and bitch LJ Mccully and kt latha get away scot free.

My uncle kan Zoey cunt with the right price and find a hokkien stray dog to kan your karchng

my uncle change to find a indian that speak hokkien to kan your karchng KNN not to insult dog KNN

Now, a date wouldn’t quite be a success if you don’t ask for the girl’s number. I tried. Rather, I asked Zoey if her dates have ever asked for her number. She said yes, but she has to reject them — company policy.
Doesn't want to give you lah. If you drive a Maserati and wear a 20k watch, you think she will say company policy?
Middle Finger 00.gif