very Ah Pek design lol.....
This one matches your Montagut Polo shirt very well.no seiko is worth more than a few hundred Singapore dollars.
I agree! But too expensive for a seiko lah.This one matches your Montagut Polo shirt very well.
KNN, Grand Seiko also Seiko.I agree! But too expensive for a seiko lah.
GS would beg to differ.KNN, Grand Seiko also Seiko.
I was right that you have 2 condos and 1 HDB.
That one is @k1976 lah.I was right that you have 2 condos and 1 HDB.
Poor peasant like me can only afford a $10 "smart watch" from AliExpress. Haiz.
Oops. Sorry. I kena sot tio by your mentor until I blur blur :(That one is @k1976 lah.
Montagut siol! Alain Delon also not bad.This one matches your Montagut Polo shirt very well.
I was right that you have 2 condos and 1 HDB.
Poor peasant like me can only afford a $10 "smart watch" from AliExpress. Haiz.
Black face is nicer but I don’t like the bracelet
The turtle looking design is a rip-off from Rado Diastar, and since it's named KS1969 the bracelet looks 1969.Black face is nicer but I don’t like the bracelet
This one matches your Montagut Polo shirt very well.