• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would you Laugh or Pity this man?

probably asked those mei mei for that too but was rejected, he conveniently opted that part out in his story.
He was rejected but still gave them money?
Hahahaha. A fool and his money are soon parted.

Received_by_Kings

I got into that once. Yeah a China girl. Same story about troubles with getting into a new city and promises of calling me back to return the amount the next day. Yeah all were pppffff. But I took it easy because I was happy a bit of my money could be actually be helpful to someone in some need, and week later when I was walking around after a heavy dinner with some friends like that girl again. I called her out, but she was surprised it was me and she tried quickly to make an exit to elsewhere. But I caught up with her and asked how she was doing.

She took a few moments to answer and when she finally did, she blurted out that she had no money to return me and that I was so stupid to be fooled by her the last time and if I wanted I could make a police report but it'd be futile anyway as there is no evidence of such a transaction between us.

I simply told her this, that I just wanted to know if she's okay, that she could cheat me only because I allowed her too. Having lived for so long, is there anything in this world that I have not yet seen, including that simple bullshit of hers? Could I actually be so stupid stupid for no reason? She was sneering and cynical throughout the conversation but at that point her expressions changed.

I revealed that the reason why I let myself be conned by her, is because, I am concerned about her. She asked why. I said this is because people in China are mostly poor and are suffering, and they have to try harder than most other people to make a living and survive, even when they get to go abroad. Then I told her that I am happy the money could get you out of whatever problem she was facing at the time, and that is all that I wanted.

What happened kinda surprised me. She started tearing, she said sorry a few times for doing like this to me as she wiped her tears away, and she gave me her number again, which is a new one, promising to find a way to give me back the money.

I told her if she could I'm cool with it, and as a parting shot, I asked her to take care of herself. And just a few days later, I received a call (I did not intend to call her at all and if she wanted to pull it off again I will accept it and move on with my life), from her, we met up, and she gave me the same amount of money (when I have already forgotten it) and a hug. And we began to talk about stuff and we became quite close with each other too. And the many little things she did for me thereafter, it's her pure heart that counts and she's really sweet I can tell you.

who is the greater fool?

the one who lost 30 bugs or the one who lost billions? :biggrin:
ze 1 who lost 30 bucks kena suan in internet ... ze 1 who lost billions got award 4 "goot" performance ... now, who r ze fools? ... :confused:

kelingkia

it would be interesting to hear what our resident geylang cheongster kaixin1 aka ng ejay, or my pet snake can comment about this. he claims to be a regular patron at those red district areas with his sidekick bluesotong who's appearing in a host of cowardly nics here :wink:

THE HORRIBLE TRUTH of leetahbar a.k.a. Bob Sim Kheng Hwee - EXPOSED!!!

Bob Sim Kheng Hwee of Blk 171 Stirling Rd,

Not only are you a bastard son who beat his father and scold his mother laucheebye, you are a freaking big liar who spin tales and lies like your pappy master, trying to portray yourself as a uprighteous helpful harmless "silly goon", when you are really a devious double-headed snake telling lies through your venomous fangs.

What about you beating your father and scolding your mother laucheebye?

You put up this lie that you beat your father becos he goes to Hatyai to call prostitute. That is really one BIG LIE, and you will have retribution for it.

Let me expose the truth about this Hatyai trip lie for everyone here to know.

Yes, you dad did go to Hatyai, but not alone to call prostitue. He went with your mom to Hatyai to pray to one of the Wat there. He never went alone.

Their trip is always sponsored fully by Elsie. So why has that got to do with a bastard son like you? Becos you wanted to join them, and was angry that they have made plan to go Hatyai without informing you.

You want to go along with them n also want Elsie to sponsor your trip as well. Elsie disagree and you were very upset. You curse Elsie in front of your parents, and when your dad rebuke you for that, you physically rough up your dad, DIDN'T YOU?

On that fateful day, didn't the neighbours came to check out your unit when there was shouting and screaming? And when your mother tried to protect your dad, what did you shout at her?

Oh, you conveniently forgotten right?

Let me refresh your memory...KAN CHOW LAH LAU CHEE BYE!! (go away old vagina).

Do you know that your neighbours were truly shocked by that? And what did your mom shouted back at you? Oh you forgotten again right?

Let me refresh your memory.." LEE DAT JIK MAH WAH LAU CHEE BYE, LEE DOR DEE KOR LIE? LEE MAH SEE DOR LAU CHEE BYE LIE GAI.. (you always scold me laucheebye, where did you came from, you also came through my vagina).

Can you remember that if it is not if not for your neighbours protecting your mom, you would have strike her too?

And did your mom also say that you always scold her laucheebye when you never get your pocket money?

All the above are not true?

You claim that the F4 and others here are your enemies and they have agenda against you. DON'T TELL ME YOUR NEIGHBOURS ARE ALSO GANGING AGAINST YOU AND HAVE THE SAME AGENDA AGAINST YOU?

All your cursing and scolding can be heard by your neighbours becos you are just a staircase away from them, don't think that your two units are at the corridor end, nobody will hear how you constantly trash your father and scold your mother.

I admire you! You are my role model...:biggrin:

Actually, I find something a bit fishy abt the originating story, abt how he drew money from atm to pay for the meimei's hotel. I think he is horny,that's why!

I got into that once. Yeah a China girl. Same story about troubles with getting into a new city and promises of calling me back to return the amount the next day. Yeah all were pppffff. But I took it easy because I was happy a bit of my money could be actually be helpful to someone in some need, and week later when I was walking around after a heavy dinner with some friends like that girl again. I called her out, but she was surprised it was me and she tried quickly to make an exit to elsewhere. But I caught up with her and asked how she was doing.

She took a few moments to answer and when she finally did, she blurted out that she had no money to return me and that I was so stupid to be fooled by her the last time and if I wanted I could make a police report but it'd be futile anyway as there is no evidence of such a transaction between us.

I simply told her this, that I just wanted to know if she's okay, that she could cheat me only because I allowed her too. Having lived for so long, is there anything in this world that I have not yet seen, including that simple bullshit of hers? Could I actually be so stupid stupid for no reason? She was sneering and cynical throughout the conversation but at that point her expressions changed.

I revealed that the reason why I let myself be conned by her, is because, I am concerned about her. She asked why. I said this is because people in China are mostly poor and are suffering, and they have to try harder than most other people to make a living and survive, even when they get to go abroad. Then I told her that I am happy the money could get you out of whatever problem she was facing at the time, and that is all that I wanted.

What happened kinda surprised me. She started tearing, she said sorry a few times for doing like this to me as she wiped her tears away, and she gave me her number again, which is a new one, promising to find a way to give me back the money.

I told her if she could I'm cool with it, and as a parting shot, I asked her to take care of herself. And just a few days later, I received a call (I did not intend to call her at all and if she wanted to pull it off again I will accept it and move on with my life), from her, we met up, and she gave me the same amount of money (when I have already forgotten it) and a hug. And we began to talk about stuff and we became quite close with each other too. And the many little things she did for me thereafter, it's her pure heart that counts and she's really sweet I can tell you.

Queen Seok Duk

MarrickG,

It all boils down to your motive for helping. If you had helped thinking that you could take advantage of the 3 girls, then of course the whole episode would have been a battle of wits. You have no regrets and no reason to complain. You were simply outwitted.

However, if your motivation was to help, nothing else but help, you deserve a big round of applause for your compassion. If this episode makes you more sceptical so much so that you doubt everybody and cease helping, then the 3 girls have not only cheated you of your $30 and hotel bill, but also robbed you of your compassion.

Nobody is gullible because he sincerely wants to help. When a person is sincere, he is sincere, not gullible. It's so easy to doubt and then cease becoming a good samaritan. It's the worst karma to exploit another person's compassion.

hi queenie...:wink::wink::wink: how are you today?:smile: btw his name is MArrickG and mine is krafty:biggrin:

Maverick,

It all boils down to your motive for helping. If you had helped thinking that you could take advantage of the 3 girls, then of course the whole episode would have been a battle of wits. You have no regrets and no reason to complain. You were simply outwitted.

However, if your motivation was to help, nothing else but help, you deserve a big round of applause for your compassion. If this episode makes you more sceptical so much so that you doubt everybody and cease helping, then the 3 girls have not only cheated you of your $30 and hotel bill, but also robbed you of your compassion.

Nobody is gullible because he sincerely wants to help. When a person is sincere, he is sincere, not gullible. It's so easy to doubt and then cease becoming a good samaritan. It's the worst karma to exploit another person's compassion.

limpeh2

The cheehong's dick did the thinking that day. Thought he could get a hot 4some from sheer PRCunt gratitude. Epic FAIL.

It's this kind of mofo who piss me off. I'm sure if he encountered a fellow sporn in trouble like that, the f--k won't even lift a finger to help, much less give $30. Now wanna play victim.

Queen Seok Duk

The cheehong's dick did the thinking that day. Thought he could get a hot 4some from sheer PRCunt gratitude. Epic FAIL.

It's this kind of mofo who piss me off. I'm sure if he encountered a fellow sporn in trouble like that, the f--k won't even lift a finger to help, much less give $30. Now wanna play victim.

Why couldn't you give him the benefit of the doubt ?

Received_by_Kings

I admire you! You are my role model...:biggrin:

Actually, I find something a bit fishy abt the originating story, abt how he drew money from atm to pay for the meimei's hotel. I think he is horny,that's why!

Thanks. Sometimes I think about them and I know they are feeling very great about themselves to have cheated people because they showed belief and sympathy but these amateur cheats don't see the whole picture and I actually look at them in pity.

Yeah that guy is probably having a cunningness competition with the three Chinese girls hahaha:biggrin::biggrin:

LonewolfAlfa

he gave her 30 bucks and more for a night's stay at hotel 81. think should 100 bucks since he say its near cityhall.

total he gave her is about 130 bucks, without getting any honey in return.

its no wonder the prc women says spore men are the ATMs of the east.

wikiphile

he gave her 30 bucks and more for a night's stay at hotel 81. think should 100 bucks since he say its near cityhall.

total he gave her is about 130 bucks, without getting any honey in return.

its no wonder the prc women says spore men are the ATMs of the east.

And the streets are plyed with Gold, now we know better - walking Fool's Gold :biggrin:

MarrickG

Hi Queen,

I'm not the guy who gave them the money. This is a post from another forum.

MarrickG,