• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World's Top 20 High-Tech Nations - 2012

I will not minced words with you but if you cut out the sarcastic comments then we can have a discussion or chat if you will. Not all is good and not all is bad about Singapore. Bear that in mind otherwise I will not want to engage with you any further than this.

Good riddance. Nothing pisses me off more than "moderates" like you and Char_Siew. :rolleyes:

Th big PAP counter-attack has begun,sad that they(the tools) do not know that they are really behind time,if some stupid Ang Mohs,we can all understand,perhaps!LOL

Indeed. Look around your house. How many useful Sinkee innovations can you find? :D
You Liar! Even first world countries are looking at the following Sinking land's creations:

1. GRC
2. COE
3. ERP
4. CPF

All of the above are real "MONEY MACHINE"

Aren't you proud to be a Sinkee?

Th big PAP counter-attack has begun,sad that they(the tools) do not know that they are really behind time,if some stupid Ang Mohs,we can all understand,perhaps!LOL

Let me simply say that smart alecky comments such as this adds no value whatsoever here. You will be better off in a Fishy Pie or kopiuncle thread. Don't blindly politicised and put labels if someone airs a pro-Singapore POV.

Friend,you are really fast and think that all arrows are pointing in your direction,No,they are not,only those who know know,LOL
Enjoy your stay in Sammy,cheers
南无阿弥陀佛
南無觀世音菩薩
南無妙法莲华经.

Friend,you are really fast and think that all arrows are pointing in your direction,No,they are not,only those who know know,LOL

南无阿弥陀佛
南無觀世音菩薩
南無妙法莲华经.

It will help if your comment is plain and simple for readers to understand. "Only those who know know" I suppose is directed at those who "know know?" Ok, I admit I don't know and I will ignore it.

You Liar! Even first world countries are looking at the following Sinking land's creations:

1. GRC
2. COE
3. ERP
4. CPF

All of the above are real "MONEY MACHINE"

Aren't you proud to be a Sinkee?

You forgot the biggest money making machine on planet earth.. P.A.P. I am proud to be a SINgaporean, sic!

Well said. There's really no need to politicise this issue, Dreamer1. Quite how anyone can link R&D in Singapore to the PAP government is beyond my comprehension. :rolleyes:

I agree with you. There is no R&D on PAP's part. They have been using the same old political system, year after year after year. So let's don't talk about them.

Please la I also sinkie (unsinkified sinkie) so please don't look down la. Sinkapore invented - CPF ; COE ; ERP ; HDB (knn the list goes on) to milk shitizens many countries also want to copy you know?

Indeed. Look around your house. How many useful Sinkie innovations can you find? :D

i glanced at the corner of my room and found a creative zen collecting dust under the pile of apple boxes.

The time taken to accurately diagnose tuberculosis (TB) looks set to be cut from up to eight weeks down to less than three hours.

This is all thanks to a semiconductor chip smaller than a $1 coin, invented in Singapore and developed with a European consortium.

http://www.yourhealth.com.sg/content/spore-chip-diagnoses-tb-just-3-hours

invented as by individual and prosper for the individual... that is what it means moron.

Any sinkie makes it in the world by invention and be recognised?

i glanced at the corner of my room and found a creative zen collecting dust under the pile of apple boxes.

The problem is they do not put enough money on R&D. They would rather settle out of court with Apple on patent violation.

R & D in China involves nothing more than finding the best ways to pirate, steal and fake the hard work of Ang Moh nations.

Why all the countries are from White and Yellow and nothing from SE Asian and S Asia?Huh??????
From this statistics,it is clear where Singapore should recruit all the FTs from?

How did you get to 1000 points with only 300 posts? Bought your way in, just like some of the rich folks?

I donated yes. In appreciation to our host Sam Leong for allowing me to use this forum as a platform to air my views and also make new online friends.

R & D in China involves nothing more than finding the best ways to pirate, steal and fake the hard work of Ang Moh nations.

That is the first step to global domination. Next buy over those high quality, innovative and technologically creative Ang Moh companies. Cisco did the same thing towards world domination. At the peak, they bought one new technology company a month.