• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

world's largest oceanarium .

[video=youtube;geyrIe5n8kQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=geyrIe5n8kQ&sns=em[/video]

Really very big meh ? Have anyone of u been there ?

[video=youtube;KjAbHbQVU2w]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjAbHbQVU2w&sns=em[/video]

[video=youtube;OR1lKKzuo7k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OR1lKKzuo7k&sns=em[/video]

quite nice and relaxing in a way to watch this...one question though....how come this video starts off by abusing me?

Can you see at the top there .....it is saying tiu leh LOMO to me.

[video=youtube;OR1lKKzuo7k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OR1lKKzuo7k&sns=em[/video]

Ah Bill gates house fish tank oso quite big...:D

inside-bill-gates-house.jpg

Wont they be eating each other?

You are indeed stupid !! You think inside the tank have predator fish that eat another fish ? They will chose carefully what kind of fish can be together before putting them in the same tank .

quite nice and relaxing in a way to watch this...one question though....how come this video starts off by abusing me?

Can you see at the top there .....it is saying tiu leh LOMO to me.

Whahha.. Good one bro .

Almost 100%...fotoshopped...but his hse seriously bery big...beside de sea...de maint cost for such a tank...moi think even Ah Bill think twice to hab one...:D

If I'm billionaire I also want to keep whale shark ..but I'm just a ah neh .. Even guppies I also cannot afford to keep .

Bro...some ah neh oso not as poor as we tot...:D De richest 1 got more moni den Lee Kar Shing...:p

[TABLE="class: wikitable sortable jquery-tablesorter"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TH="class: headerSort, bgcolor: #F2F2F2, align: center"]Rank[/TH]
[TH="class: headerSort, bgcolor: #F2F2F2, align: center"]Name[/TH]
[TH="class: headerSort, bgcolor: #F2F2F2, align: center"]Net worth (USD)[/TH]
[TH="class: headerSort, bgcolor: #F2F2F2, align: center"]Sources of wealth[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]Lakshmi Mittal[/TD]
[TD]$31 billion[/TD]
[TD]Arcelor Mittal, inherited[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]Mukesh Ambani[/TD]
[TD]$27 billion[/TD]
[TD]Reliance Industries[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]3[/TD]
[TD]Azim Premji[/TD]
[TD]$12.2 billion[/TD]
[TD]Wipro[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]4[/TD]
[TD]Pallonji Mistry[/TD]
[TD]$9.8 billion[/TD]
[TD]Shapoorji Pallonji Group, inherited[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]5[/TD]
[TD]Dilip Shanghvi[/TD]
[TD]$9.2 billion[/TD]
[TD]Sun Pharmaceuticals[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]6[/TD]
[TD]Adi Godrej[/TD]
[TD]$9 billion[/TD]
[TD]Godrej Group, inherited[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]7[/TD]
[TD]Savitri Jindal and family[/TD]
[TD]$8.2 billion[/TD]
[TD]Jindal Group, inherited[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]8[/TD]
[TD]Ravi Ruia[/TD]
[TD]$8.1 billion[/TD]
[TD]Essar Group[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]9[/TD]
[TD]Hinduja brothers[/TD]
[TD]$8 billion[/TD]
[TD]Hinduja Group, inherited[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]10[/TD]
[TD]Kumar Mangalam Birla[/TD]
[TD]$7.8 billion[/TD]
[TD]Aditya Birla Group, inherited[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

Bro...some ah neh oso not as poor as we tot...:D De richest 1 got more moni den Lee Kar Shing...:p

[TABLE="class: wikitable sortable jquery-tablesorter"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TH="class: headerSort, bgcolor: #F2F2F2, align: center"]Rank[/TH]
[TH="class: headerSort, bgcolor: #F2F2F2, align: center"]Name[/TH]
[TH="class: headerSort, bgcolor: #F2F2F2, align: center"]Net worth (USD)[/TH]
[TH="class: headerSort, bgcolor: #F2F2F2, align: center"]Sources of wealth[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]Lakshmi Mittal[/TD]
[TD]$31 billion[/TD]
[TD]Arcelor Mittal, inherited[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]Mukesh Ambani[/TD]
[TD]$27 billion[/TD]
[TD]Reliance Industries[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]3[/TD]
[TD]Azim Premji[/TD]
[TD]$12.2 billion[/TD]
[TD]Wipro[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]4[/TD]
[TD]Pallonji Mistry[/TD]
[TD]$9.8 billion[/TD]
[TD]Shapoorji Pallonji Group, inherited[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]5[/TD]
[TD]Dilip Shanghvi[/TD]
[TD]$9.2 billion[/TD]
[TD]Sun Pharmaceuticals[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]6[/TD]
[TD]Adi Godrej[/TD]
[TD]$9 billion[/TD]
[TD]Godrej Group, inherited[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]7[/TD]
[TD]Savitri Jindal and family[/TD]
[TD]$8.2 billion[/TD]
[TD]Jindal Group, inherited[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]8[/TD]
[TD]Ravi Ruia[/TD]
[TD]$8.1 billion[/TD]
[TD]Essar Group[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]9[/TD]
[TD]Hinduja brothers[/TD]
[TD]$8 billion[/TD]
[TD]Hinduja Group, inherited[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]10[/TD]
[TD]Kumar Mangalam Birla[/TD]
[TD]$7.8 billion[/TD]
[TD]Aditya Birla Group, inherited[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

Yes I know bro . Same race different life ... That's why I come to Singapore in search of better life .

Hi bradder drifter, do we know each other? Saw in past few posts you are ah neh too.

How does it compare to the one in Osaka and the even bigger one in Okinawa?

I also don't know because I never been to oceanarium at sentosa .. That's why I also surprise that RWS has the largest oceanarium in the world .. Have u been to RWS oceanarium ?