Naa they won't do that, just a joke
Are you an Iranian immigrant in yankistan?
Naa they won't do that, just a joke
Tats wat happened when hes over indulgence in pork.
Like pigs, these crooks and swindlers are full of sh*t. They belong to the pig sty.
Well im back. I missed fucking u this dickhead. Just keep story short, my muslim colleague accidentally ate pork and he say fucking nice. Lol, he is still living. FYI, most strong economy countries have no halal food. They dont even know wtf is halal. Even, my m&d frien explained 1 millions times, they just dont fuck care. Lol.
via Imgflip Meme Generator
when ur IQ reaches double digits, come back and talk.
fuck ur @rse with ur dad's d!ck lah f@g chink
how many times ur cheena mother sister daughter aunt cousin got gangbanged by ang moh kias?
stinkypura has halal food options, u mean ur PAP-py produce no stronnkkkk economy?
whole world is copy-cating stinkypura, which copycated from malaysia, on halal food beverage cosmetics biotech and even tourism products
watch and weep ccbknnb
oh yeah btw, that frasers hospitality is a stinkyporian company
bodoh kambing
How can leave a religion and punishment must be death. Cult religion.
Don't bring dirty Jewish propaganda here.
Death cult is kufr.
Yankees have been killing relentlessly for decades, before that so did Brits and other Eurots. For centuries.
Yup, cult of death. Kufr.
Like yours.
With fake melamine milk, fake toys with lead, gutter oil, ah loong's PAP with its NS ah gua boys.
Muslim suck pig's dick!
Since pigs = haram, Muslims avoid pigs.
Most pork is consumed by tiongs. Who are chinks just like yu.
Hu No Un Dars Tend, Hao Yu Chinks Can Gobble Suckling Pigs
And take it up the backside like chow ah gua ah loong?
We chinks eat pork still smarter and richer than u stupid m&ds.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...striction-orders-for-involvement-in-terrorism
Why dont u join isis or iran now?
u shud b joining commie chink party and selling flied lice for masses of peasants and coolies
slit eyes is why u can't see anything.
why can't u hear a thing? go book a consultation with ur doctor
One commonly repeated false idea is that if Iran goes nuclear publicly, then Saudi, Egypt, Turkey will follow suit. Therefore, it's in Iran's best interests not to go nuclear publicly.
FALSE!
The whole idea is nonsensical.
If Saudi, Egypt or Turkey (SET) dares to go the nuclear route, publicly, and can successfully brave decades of sanctions, embargo, isolation, demonization, subversion and even assassination on their scientists and what not, then all the more power to them.
Any reason to believe Yanks, Zionists and Eurots will 'allow' SET (Saudi, Egypt and/or Turkey) to go nuclear publicly, given the repercussions on Zionists?
Iranian leadership made a lot of mistakes, which is understandable. One of those mistakes was falling for Western propaganda.
Western propagandists often use a mixture of subtle and obvious propaganda. Obvious propaganda is easier to spot. Subtle propaganda is not.
Subtle propaganda was used to convince Iranian leadership that avoiding nuclear weapons, at any cost, is a reasonable course of action for Iran. As we have seen recently, that stands opposite to reality.
If Iran had adequate stockpile of nukes (e.g. Soviets had a stockpile of 45k nuke warheads at their peak, Iran can do well to stockpile 18k to 22.5k nuke warheads, to spread some 'peace and stability' on Yankees, and their stooges and puppets around the world - multiple times over), then Iran would not be stifled. With full spectrum deterrence in place, Iran could completely ignore sanctions, shut down the Straits of Hormuz, gain a foothold in the Mediterranean, surround "Zionists" on all sides, impose a blockade on Zionists from the Mediterranean, impose an effective no-fly zone over tiny Zionist airspace by surrounding Zionists from all sides.
French Sea Fire 500 aesa radar
four face/panel fixed radar
Good for naval and ground based applications.
Produce 4 AAW destroyers, deploy them in East Mediterranean near Gaza. Cover the entire Zionist airspace from the West. Go to Lebanon, Syria. Cover the entire Zionist tiny airspace from the North. If possible, cover the entire Zionist tiny airspace from the East through Jordan, too.
If not, send in some airborne UAV carrying SAR payloads. Can liao.
With redundancies built in and all of tiny Zionist airspace covered, can impose effective no-fly zone over Zionist airspace and impose naval blockade.
Then, fun could begin.
Stupid of Iranian regime to fall for that subtle Anglo propaganda trope: If Iran goes nuclear, so will SET (Saudi, Egypt and/or Turkey). Absurd!
As if Yanks Zionists or Eurots will let SET countries be? No sanctions, no embargo, no isolation, no subversion attempts no demonization or no assassination attempts against scientists?
If SET countries can survive all those attempts and go nuclear publicly, all the more power to them.
Why should Iran worry about that? That would help Iran as the Yankee Zionist axis would have to refocus their attention on a lot more countries. Easing the burden on Iran, in the process.
Really silly mistake by Iranian leadership to fall for that trick.
Lux Research ranked NUS and NTU the top 2 universities in the world for water research. Singapore excelled particularly in the fields of membrane, water reuse and desalination.
explains why kafir chink bastards' corpses are rotting thanks to SARS Wuhan virus
here's more crispy charred tionghoa, crispy fried tionghoa freshly baked