• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

Narong starting to lose money liao, lol

Mai kena lan la AK....
If you win at my expense that's fair enough....
Only small gas man would loon others to lose while they gain nothing.
In any case I have a buffer of 9 games up....
You need to loon I lose a claypot streak of another 9 games before I go into -negative.
New trends emerging....very interesting pattern....will post my findings after SK game.

Korea 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chinese dogs: But but but......... russians are ang mohs aren't they superior to asians? :( how come korea can score?

Russia goalkeeper facial expressions:"I act good right? doesn't look like kelong hor? Sui, USD100,000 in my bank account after tonight"

LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Mai kena lan la AK....
You need to loon I lose a claypot streak of another 9 games before I go into -negative.
New trends emerging....very interesting pattern....will post my findings after SK game.
Mai sensitive lah, I'm just saying your acumen of 3 goals per game bet is plain and normal... Anyone will do that too after so many goals scored now, LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

It won't happen in later stage, that I assure you, lol

everytime koreans are in the lead, they play "run out the clock." and that first goal was still early with about 10 mins to go. :rolleyes:

Mai kena lan la AK....

towkay how much you bet each match? 5 figure at least?

One more goal.....
I root for Koreans but if ruskies score also can la

I don't know why but for asian teams like them even if they play well (i didn't watch the match but it must have been good playing for it to draw so long) they just won't be lucky somehow and they will lose.