• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

Ok Ok sorry , next game I'll have positive comments on hulk.

me also think croatia is no push-over but brazil has the best players and homeground advantage, so 1-0 is very possible to brazil.

That's not Funny Ahmad :mad: I will rip u apart :eek::D

<script type="text/javascript" charset="utf-8" src="//cdn.playwire.com/bolt/js/embed.min.js" data-width="undefined" data-height="undefined" data-config="http://cdn.playwire.com/v2/14907/config/959629.json" data-publisher-id="14907" data-video-id="959629"></script>

Brazil 3 : 1 Croatia

Double click to watch in full screen mode

not surprising that brazil scored all goals, including one for croatia. :p

mexico vs cameroon,

whack 1k on mexico to win!

Just woke up and what a feeling,great start to 2014 world cup.
1.advance bet brazil to win=waiting for cheque clearing.
2.bola jalan bet brazil to win=waiting cheque clearing.
3.shiok.

congrats to all winners and chin up to all losers.

I should have listened to Narong Wongwan.

TFBH mai kay kiang and

lah..

Early market

guys wait for the golden gals professional analaysis on today's matches after office hours.

Many think Barca will use the proceeds from the Fabregas sale (approx GBP30m) to fund the purchase Atletico Madrid's Koke. One of Mourinho's original targets.

Apparently, Jorge Resurrecion's (Koke) release clause comes up to nearly GBP60m, so both Rakitic and Fabregas were much cheaper options. :eek::D

I like Brazil's defense. :eek:

Brazil's starting back five is made up of players from Real Madrid, Barcelona, Chelsea and PSG, not forgetting their superstar goalie from QPR reserves. :D

Hello, goalie Cesar is at Toronto now, lol

12936_5_max.jpg

Is he? Okok, thanks for the update, didn't realise that he had moved to such a top league and club, lol lol lol ...............................

Hello, goalie Cesar is at Toronto now, lol

Brazil vs Croatia 3-1 ~ All Goals & Highlights [12/6/2014]

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/SY0fXC5Dq0w" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Pang1.5 ball sui sui. When down O-1 and pang during bola jalan, lagi sui.