• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2010 Forecastology

prediction of friday matches winner

article-0-0A071DFB000005DC-622_634x409.jpg

88271314.jpg

my prediction: holland win 2-1 after extra time (FT 1-1).

uruguay win 1-0 in FT.

just anyhow guess. i am sticking to my gut feeling from the start of the tournament that this WC will be won by either germany or holland.:D

my prediction: holland win 2-1 after extra time (FT 1-1).

uruguay win 1-0 in FT.

just anyhow guess. i am sticking to my gut feeling from the start of the tournament that this WC will be won by either germany or holland.:D
*Alamaking hugs SIFU :D:D:D

After a recess of two days, we are now back to full swing world cup betting action. Over the two days of rest and recuperation, a lot of gossip could be heard over world cup betting and the quick money that could be earned. Hence, a lot of fresh meat in the herd.... yummy ....:p

Brazil-Netherlands Personally, betting in this market has been disappointing for me. There has been consistent and persistent buying of invincible Brazil since yesterday afternoon. It is however no where near the levels of the Brazil-Chile match. All this talk about how Netherlands is cunning and sly has put doubt into the once trusting herd. Hopefully things will pick up later in the afternoon and we can see a good stampede to buy Brazil.

Uruguay-Ghana A lot of converted Uruguay fans in the forum. Unfortuately Uruguay's appeal has yet to spread to the herd. Betting interest in this match is moderate at best. There has been no heavy buying of Uruguay so the odds are more or less in the center at the moment.

aurvandil, $3.95 liao, indeed increased by 15 cents, will still go up bor? :):)

You want it to go up, then encourage more people that Brazil is invincible. :D

If betting holds at current level, the Pools bookmaker will probably hold Brazil at the current price while see-sawing between Draw and Netherlands. Higher chance the Draw price will fall as it is currently close to the fair value so good chance to get maybe 4.05 to 4.10 on Netherlands.

Holland odds up to $5 or even $10, still no use, cause no pay out when lose. Brazil shall have Dutch raw herring single-cut slices for supper and capture some oranje Dutch ladies POW for milk.

Uruguay don't having something so delicious, but still can chew on Ghana olives for snacks first.

If you are holding on for better odds, probably a good idea not to go past 2 pm. Once Europe wakes up, the odds will move in response to global markets.

Holland odds up to $5 or even $10, still no use, cause no pay out when lose. Brazil shall have dutch raw herring single-cut slices for supper and capture some oranje dutch ladies POW for milk.
U get ur money ready to buy your pink trunk, LOL :p:p

I already have black trunks, Speedo LZR. Pink trunks are for the pink minister who own-goaled 2010.
Hahahaha.... :D:D:D

Anyway, will be a great match tonight, both playing attacking football, both wanna score. It will be a very open match, i dun think will have extra time, it will be settled in 90 minutes. Kaka, Maicon and Robinho 1 side, Robben, Sneijder and Vaart on the other side. What a dream match it's going to be, at least for me :p:p:D:D