It is down. What happens?
Goh Meng Seng
dun be paraniod lah..![]()
Goh Meng Seng
Let us not chastise each other with idle banter over whether the WP website is up or down.
Rather, we should be asking turning to our inner most selves, which begs the quintessential question:
Was WP website down or up in the first place?
Up or down, does it matter to Chiam See Tong?
Let us not debate on fait accompli of Chiam matters or does not, but rather if the case of Chiam has ascended or descended towards a vinculo
Goh Meng Seng
Let us not debate on fait accompli of Chiam matters or does not, but rather if the case of Chiam has ascended or descended towards a vinculo
Goh Meng Seng
Wah. Your England damn chim leh.![]()
Why bother with a website is UP or DOWN, we should be bothered with the people's support for the opposition NOW, not wait until election is announced. If you are that opposition that have the interest of the people's at heart, rather than take , potshots at another party, go smell the ground NOW!.
One communist comrade said this ( if you do not know), "it doesn't really matters, if the cat is black or white ( not MJ), as long as it catches mice".
Your taking potshots, reminds of us, why Chinese are never homogenous like the Japanese, if you know your HIStory; during 1942 when the warring Chinese decided to have a conference and declared " All men are brothers", to fight on a united front againt the Japanese. What happened is history..
Go smell the ground ( not the roses), rather waste your time taking potshots!...
Why bother with a website..how many really bother to visit...unless one is out to destroy, and the other with axe to grind!![]()