• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Workers' Party Alexis Dang Pei Yuan 滕沛源 (Punggol GRC Candidate)

I see. If buay tahan do this first lor...

tumblr_mzjmq5LKO31t1cd6oo1_500.gif
I vegetarian

欲練神功,必先自宮 ...This is our Eastern Depot. :biggrin:

@rocket come, pay your respect :laugh::confused:

View attachment 218870

Actually, Alexis' day job at Teads as Senior Director, Publisher Business Development is quite interesting.

https://www.teads.com/publishers-showcase/

Smelly smelly her salary easily 15 to 20k a month...

Planning on how to shake her hands nonstop nao!!!

I stay far . Ubin
Taking speed boat now!!!! To main land then change bus >>> change shared bike cycle till kah sng >>> change mrt >>> climb up the stairs to reach punggol nowww....mai tui liao. Cheong ah !!!!

I stay far . Ubin
Taking speed boat now!!!! To main land then change bus >>> change shared bike cycle till kah sng >>> change mrt >>> climb up the stairs to reach punggol nowww....mai tui liao. Cheong ah !!!!
Wahlaoeh...like that i got to book helicopter liao to get first in line to shake Alexis' soft and silky hands:laugh:

Knn, so fast 9K views already with 100+ replies. Never seen such excitement in SBF in a long while. Her thread view count and replies is like HWZ EDMW speed, like suddenly all tiko Samsters suddenly awaken from nowhere, really gila LOL. Nicole Seah can step aside already.

英雄难过美人关
自古英雄多好色
人不风流枉少年

View attachment 218884

Knn 10K views already so fast really kee siao. Can see all samsters busy clicking and wanking off.

1745477298247.png

GE2025 榜鹅成选战焦点 行动党和工人党清晨开展竞选活动

#GE2025 榜鹅集选区是这届大选的焦点区之一。人民行动党和工人党马不停蹄地投入竞选活动,争取选民支持。两大政党一早来到榜鹅巴士转换站同选民握手问好。 #大选2025 #8wge2025

U got to go at 3.00 pm to chope front row in front of the rally stage.Bring plastic sheets and umbrella and snacks and mineral water.
Today in jurong side ... me too far to get to sengkang liao. Will support Alexis in spirit via live stream :laugh:

GE2025 榜鹅成选战焦点 行动党和工人党清晨开展竞选活动

#GE2025 榜鹅集选区是这届大选的焦点区之一。人民行动党和工人党马不停蹄地投入竞选活动,争取选民支持。两大政党一早来到榜鹅巴士转换站同选民握手问好。 #大选2025 #8wge2025

Punggol now sibei hot now. Boiling now