I vegetarianI see. If buay tahan do this first lor...
![]()
I vegetarianI see. If buay tahan do this first lor...
![]()
This guy looks like that pappy k1976
He is a 色狼This guy looks like that pappy k1976
Actually, Alexis' day job at Teads as Senior Director, Publisher Business Development is quite interesting.
https://www.teads.com/publishers-showcase/
Smelly smelly her salary easily 15 to 20k a month...
Planning on how to shake her hands nonstop nao!!!
He lao ah gua 死变态。一条懒吧狗 @k1976He is a 色狼
Wahlaoeh...like that i got to book helicopter liao to get first in line to shake Alexis' soft and silky handsI stay far . Ubin
Taking speed boat now!!!! To main land then change bus >>> change shared bike cycle till kah sng >>> change mrt >>> climb up the stairs to reach punggol nowww....mai tui liao. Cheong ah !!!!
Helicopter? 一山还有一山高Wahlaoeh...like that i got to book helicopter liao to get first in line to shake Alexis' soft and silky hands![]()
不可能!!! I need to be faster than you.Wahlaoeh...like that i got to book helicopter liao to get first in line to shake Alexis' soft and silky hands![]()
Knn, so fast 9K views already with 100+ replies. Never seen such excitement in SBF in a long while. Her thread view count and replies is like HWZ EDMW speed, like suddenly all tiko Samsters suddenly awaken from nowhere, really gila LOL. Nicole Seah can step aside already.
英雄难过美人关
自古英雄多好色
人不风流枉少年
View attachment 218884
How to see the view?Knn 10K views already so fast really kee siao. Can see all samsters busy clicking and wanking off.
View attachment 218893
I think can only see if you use computer. Use handphone like me all cannot see one...How to see the view?
No wonderI think can only see if you use computer. Use handphone like me all cannot see one...
U got to go at 3.00 pm to chope front row in front of the rally stage.Bring plastic sheets and umbrella and snacks and mineral water.Wahlaoeh...like that i got to book helicopter liao to get first in line to shake Alexis' soft and silky hands![]()
Today in jurong side ... me too far to get to sengkang liao. Will support Alexis in spirit via live streamU got to go at 3.00 pm to chope front row in front of the rally stage.Bring plastic sheets and umbrella and snacks and mineral water.