• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

woodlands checkpoint breached

Poor uninspiring leadership resulting in incompetent staff and a malaise of laziness and lackadaisical work at the office.

Many questions to b answered. CIQ is our first line of defence if someone can slip in like this it's matter of time before a gang of terrorists do likewise n so much money spend on security after 911 is for fuck ?

Likewise MFA compound so relaxed ? Security all jail liao bi ? Oh they now outsourced to retirees to jaga ?

Oh I know Teo will say we cannot prevent this from happening lah lah then take fat paycheck for what ?

They have failed us. Security,healthcare,standard of living...the only matter that went without single glitch, their monthly fat salary and bonuses.

Has Mr Teo ever considered that this problem and the recent problems are all a result of poor leadership?

What do you think?

The leadership is not poor, they are extremely well paid, the problem lies with the people, who have bad judgment by voting for people like these. Every day their lives are in their hands....& this I am sure is another "isolated case"..like so many isolated cases before that. The only thing that is isolation are the 60%, who are mired in their stupidity.:rolleyes:

When is Mr Teo tendering his resignation? There are so many cockups under his watch.

All the top dogs are paying lip service, despite the embarass mas selamat escape, you would think our borders secure..looks like in and out of causeway is still a breeze fr would be terrorists and criminals.

She took a mere 2 minutes to chop passport at Spore side then zoomed off? Sure anot? There's so many road bumps at the immigration stretch that can screw up the car bumper if travelling too fast.

Something hidden in the above story. How can a car go thru checkpoint ??? Which is only one lane out?????
Just drive thru???? That very funny comment!

Tailgate car!!!! Car so big and so many camera and eye of the security in passport check and car boot check!!!!
TAILGATE??? Ha ha ha................ ICA and TCH think we are idiot.

This sounds very fishy indeed...

First she went thru the checkpoint, then tailed a cab into Cantonment Complex, then lastly the MFA HQ.

Anyone thinks it's just a coincidence she breached highly sensitive locations?

To label her as someone with mental illness is too convenient!

Has Mr Teo ever considered that this problem and the recent problems are all a result of poor leadership?

What do you think?

The problem is not with the leadership. The problem is with the sinkie foot soldiers on the ground who, for some strange reason, are incapable of carrying out simple instructions from their superiors.

This sounds very fishy indeed...

First she went thru the checkpoint, then tailed a cab into Cantonment Complex, then lastly the MFA HQ.

Anyone thinks it's just a coincidence she breached highly sensitive locations?

To label her as someone with mental illness is too convenient!

Corruption and/or espionage. ;)

"Our immigration and check points are not performing 100% check, but we can take more calibrated measures, rules and regulations to tighten control at our immigration check points, what do you think ?

The problem is not with the leadership. The problem is with the sinkie foot soldiers on the ground who, for some strange reason, are incapable of carrying out simple instructions from their superiors.
my foot la...dont you know the custom officers are FT?:oIo:
this is the product your pappies import.

u r been away too long from sinkapore?:rolleyes:

Well said , when shit comes blame the underlings shit flows downwards when glory is there the top takes n bask in it

After 2 minutes than raise alarm. During the 2 minutes kotek doing what? PCC?

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/mobile/singapore/alleged-mfa-trespasser/961942.html

Alleged MFA trespasser entered Singapore illegally on Jan 17
A
A+
21 Jan 2014 16:44
SINGAPORE: Police arrested a 27-year-old Malaysian woman on Monday at the compound of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs for criminal trespass.

The woman is also being investigated for evading immigration clearance.

In a joint statement on Tuesday, the Immigration and Checkpoints Authority (ICA) and the police said the woman has a history of mental illness.

With the assistance of the Malaysian High Commission in Singapore and the Malaysian police, ICA and the police have contacted the woman's next-of-kin in Malaysia, and they are on their way to Singapore to assist with investigations.

The statement said the woman is under police custody, and investigations are on-going.

Woman die die also have to pretend mental, ICA/police die die also have to declare woman is mental (so fast assessed by psychiatrist?), win-win for both parties. :)

If you have notice.. Whenever PAP slave makes a mistake due to some other person. They will say the other person is mentally unsound, just to lower the seriousness of their sinkie mistake.
That is sinkie behaviour for you.. What a fucking disgrace.. Luckily I stay away from sinkies.

By now, it should be clear that Singapore's security is porous. Only by arranging for wayang arrests by tip off and going through the state propaganda machine can they present the image of impenetrable. If money not enuff or people want to get their way, Kaboom through the immigrations is a piece of cake. This piece of news should never have been published. Now everyone else knows how weak our security is. It should be clear that security is built round Lee not Singapore.