• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

woodlands checkpoint breached

Imagine if a mad woman can enter Singapore, what about terrorists?

What about the Indonesian burglers who came by sampan and docked at Sungei Api Api , right under the nose of Real-admiral Teo"s ward.

They then burgled the two houses along Pasir Ris Heights, then plunged their ware ( a parang) in the earth mould behind the house.

St Times has a picture of it.

What if they came with AK 47 and some grenades and target the Istana and Orchard road MRT stations.

Some heads ought to roll....

Already ICA at Woodland and Tuas always jam for no reasons,
now with this episode, the ICA will go slow and more Jam will\
occur! siow liao lah!!~!

"Creating Jam is an Art' quote by one of my fren in the gahmen service!

We return from JB 2nd Link on weekday we breeze thru JB ICA, but when
we arrived at Tuas check point somehow there's always a JAM!!

Cars doesn't seem to move!! Is the ICA officers not trusting their own Immigration office
who issued the Passport? why take such a take long time to check?? why??

Or their computer DOS system slow! no upgrade??