• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wooden Goh in hospital again. For vocal chords this time.

Rent? I have my own boat remember?:o-o:

Can I borrow your Oar for BDSM activities? there's a particular big piece that I need to discipline..

wooden-canoe-paddle-picture-id486689763

pls lar
your that sampan can up lorry liao
life jacket also so faded and old
if got emergency, fucking life jacket will float or not
knn
haaaa
No scared lah, I just bought new ones. Confirm will float. But chey, don't anyhow say hokay, my boat is 100% seaworthy.

Can I borrow your Oar for BDSM activities? there's a particular big piece that I need to discipline..

wooden-canoe-paddle-picture-id486689763
I like your creativity, I admire your tireless quest in search of new implements to jazz up your kinky games. Sure, take two oars! :biggrin:

Woody pathetic ,thr money he amass think don even enough to cover his son n daughter sins ,

Hope he is still alive but in vegetable state, coma, can see, can hear but cannot talk and move..

That's the curse from Hillview voters...

He has amassed too much money, hence he is scared to die. Wealthy people are like that. Limpeh got no money, so I am looking forward to dying.:biggrin:

pls lar
your that sampan can up lorry liao
life jacket also so faded and old
if got emergency, fucking life jacket will float or not
knn
haaaa

he kay si sampan but keep his luxury yacht at raffles marina club to showoff to his ladies

He was admitted over the weekend.

Last time, he had two operations.

In his latest post, Mr Goh included a photo of a 50-cm long J stent that was removed from his ureter. He said: “This 50 cm long J stent was finally removed from my ureter. Unlike oysters, my kidneys produced calcium oxalate, not pearls. Still, not a joke to be ‘stoned’ 3 times, in two weeks.

“Decided to go under GA to probe an issue with my vocal chords. Killing two birds with one stone, though I shudder at the metaphor. Today’s ENT procedure is a precautionary stepping stone to the bank of good health.”

Get well soon sir

I like your creativity, I admire your tireless quest in search of new implements to jazz up your kinky games. Sure, take two oars! :biggrin:

row row row your boat, gently down the stream, merrily merrily merrily, the boat capsized and everybody drowned :D

I think Goh Chok Tong will outlive his daughter who is suffering from end stage breast cancer.

row row row your boat, gently down the stream, merrily merrily merrily, the boat capsized and everybody drowned :biggrin:
I have a lot of life vests onboard lah. No drowning please.:biggrin:

Hopefully, he recovers. Otherwise, will miss his foot-in-mouth cock talk.