he is a handsome manpastor by day, player by night...pray and play
bo kau yi lai
he is a handsome manpastor by day, player by night...pray and play
pls larKnn, you see no up my boat!![]()
Rent? I have my own boat remember?![]()
No scared lah, I just bought new ones. Confirm will float. But chey, don't anyhow say hokay, my boat is 100% seaworthy.pls lar
your that sampan can up lorry liao
life jacket also so faded and old
if got emergency, fucking life jacket will float or not
knn
haaaa
I like your creativity, I admire your tireless quest in search of new implements to jazz up your kinky games. Sure, take two oars!Can I borrow your Oar for BDSM activities? there's a particular big piece that I need to discipline..
![]()
He has amassed too much money, hence he is scared to die. Wealthy people are like that. Limpeh got no money, so I am looking forward to dying.![]()
pls lar
your that sampan can up lorry liao
life jacket also so faded and old
if got emergency, fucking life jacket will float or not
knn
haaaa
I like your creativity, I admire your tireless quest in search of new implements to jazz up your kinky games. Sure, take two oars!![]()
He was admitted over the weekend.
Last time, he had two operations.
In his latest post, Mr Goh included a photo of a 50-cm long J stent that was removed from his ureter. He said: “This 50 cm long J stent was finally removed from my ureter. Unlike oysters, my kidneys produced calcium oxalate, not pearls. Still, not a joke to be ‘stoned’ 3 times, in two weeks.
“Decided to go under GA to probe an issue with my vocal chords. Killing two birds with one stone, though I shudder at the metaphor. Today’s ENT procedure is a precautionary stepping stone to the bank of good health.”
I like your creativity, I admire your tireless quest in search of new implements to jazz up your kinky games. Sure, take two oars!![]()
I have a lot of life vests onboard lah. No drowning please.row row row your boat, gently down the stream, merrily merrily merrily, the boat capsized and everybody drowned![]()
He has amassed too much money, hence he is scared to die. Wealthy people are like that. Limpeh got no money, so I am looking forward to dying.![]()