• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman tried to seduce me and force me to rape her

hahaha...he told the gal to go back herself.....this must have pissed her......

might be ...the woman feeling dirty and kena used and dump like tissue paper ...if that guy is tired after sex ( that i understand ) to send her back ..at least send her outside to take a cab back lah ....or just fuckin call a cab for her ...

wah...Drifter kor kor...u specialist ah.....can bring me for OJT or not?

brothher kuku , this is all common sense leh .. tested and proven liao . but dont use the same tactic as mine ...your gu gu might be reading this . modify abit lah ...:biggrin: by the way what is OJT ?

kukubird58

brothher kuku , this is all common sense leh .. tested and proven liao . but dont use the same tactic as mine ...your gu gu might be reading this . modify abit lah ...:biggrin: by the way what is OJT ?

OJT= On the JOB Training...practical training..

moolightaffairs

Men do wrong, must be shamed.
Women do wrong, must care for her feelings.

Women claim they serve NS by giving birth, but our birth rate is one of the lowest.
Men is no choice but to serve NS and reservist.

And the funny thing is, sometimes these actions are condoned by guys.
Men here are too eager to please women and are balless.

bro! u really conclude very accurately about local guys and gals relationship! :biggrin: cheers!!!

alvin36

Sadly, even if he is telling the truth. It is probably still rape as the girl was obviously confused and not in the right state of mind to make a decision.

Even after all the seducing, kissing and foreplay, if she dont allow him to penetrate, and he still force himself in, it is still considered as rape.

Or rather, she agreed but regret after the fuck, it is still considered rape :rolleyes:

whatever it is, i think this guy is also damn suay.....

alvin36

The problem with his statement is that the girl went hysterical not once but twice before "agree" to have sex. Obviously she was not okay to proceed further.

Not only that, he has not disclose the condition of the girl when she said yet.If she is seriously drunk, would she be making a concious decision? I mean she can't even think right. He is definitely taking advantage of her state to get into her undies.

next time better prepare a "letter of agreement" before any ONS :rolleyes:

Bro,

When it comes to such cases, the court will tend to side the 'victim'. When you know the court would not be on you side if things screws up then learn to protect yourself.

When you have ONS, dun be stingy! Go to a hotel and not some quiet place or home. When entering the hotel, hold her hands and check into a room openly. Be intimate by hugging and kissing each other constantly and let the staff there see you doing this. If need be, in the woman's presence, ask the staff where is the nearest place to buy condom. This is to get witness and let the CCTV capture that she was willing from the start.

Fuck in peace bros. Dun save and worry later on. Its not worth it.

kukubird58

I will station in court during the trial and capture photos of this bitch. Its time we expose these bitches who are cheap sluts and still say they kena rape.
hahaha...thks in advance..eagerly waiting the photos........
understand from papers that she had model look and live in private property..

I will station in court during the trial and capture photos of this bitch. Its time we expose these bitches who are cheap sluts and still say they kena rape.

Not possible for rape cases and other politically sensitive cases which involve national security.

wait a min., the girl is 22 yrs old, got to know this guy at the pub.

danced with him...all these witnessed and concurred by her friend.

then she followed him home...what, and expect to watch National Geographic at his home with him and drink strawberry milk? Get real loh, you follow a guy whom u just met home....whole world knows what will happen and what will come out...

And after, cry rape? Come on...she is partly to blame...

Unless u tell me, he kidnap her or drugged her and brought her home against her own will.

You ought to know whats gonna happen when you go back with a guy.

1. red, well done!
2. such bitch cried rape probably due to the fact that she was totally unsatisfied with his performance mah!
3. it could be some safe way to get any slut to sign "agreement" before bonking man!

Debonerman

Jan 7, 2011
Alleged rape victim's alcohol level 3 times legal limit
By Elena Chong

The blood-alcohol limit found in a young woman at the time of an alleged rape by Ong Mingwee (above) was more than three times the legal limit for drink driving. -- ST PHOTO

THE blood-alcohol level found in a young woman at the time of an alleged rape by Ong Mingwee was more than three times the legal limit for drink driving.

The 255mg ethanol per 100 ml of blood was above the toxic level but below the lethal level of 350mg, said a forensic pathologist.

Senior consultant forensic pathologist Wee Keng Poh testified on Friday at Ong Mingwee's rape trial that the level found on the then-22-year-old woman would physically or mentally incapacitate her.

She would also not be capable of giving consent. Dr Wee said the alcohol she had taken would reduce her ability to protect herself, impair her judgment, her perception of others, as well as her ability to resist both physically and verbally.

Ong, 28, is said to have raped the woman at a flat above his family-run minimart at Toa Payoh North in the early hours on Feb 12, 2009.

After calling 14 prosecution witnesses, the prosecution closed its case. District Judge Hamidah Ibrahim called on his defence. Ong, who elected to give evidence, will take the stand when hearing continues on Feb 14. The maximum penalty for rape is 20 years' jail and fine or caning.

"She would also not be capable of giving consent. Dr Wee said the alcohol she had taken would reduce her ability to protect herself, impair her judgment, her perception of others, as well as her ability to resist both physically and verbally "

knn...which men on earth will ask a woman " do you want to kena fuck by me " . of course let nature take it couse lah ...first kiss follow by foreplay ...if no GENUINE "red lights " given from the woman , of course move on the the next level lah . so this case should be a OPEN VERDICT ...having too much drinks is not an excuse for being a slut ...

soikee

Jan 7, 2011
Alleged rape victim's alcohol level 3 times legal limit
By Elena Chong

The blood-alcohol limit found in a young woman at the time of an alleged rape by Ong Mingwee (above) was more than three times the legal limit for drink driving. -- ST PHOTO

THE blood-alcohol level found in a young woman at the time of an alleged rape by Ong Mingwee was more than three times the legal limit for drink driving.

The 255mg ethanol per 100 ml of blood was above the toxic level but below the lethal level of 350mg, said a forensic pathologist.

Senior consultant forensic pathologist Wee Keng Poh testified on Friday at Ong Mingwee's rape trial that the level found on the then-22-year-old woman would physically or mentally incapacitate her.

She would also not be capable of giving consent. Dr Wee said the alcohol she had taken would reduce her ability to protect herself, impair her judgment, her perception of others, as well as her ability to resist both physically and verbally.

Ong, 28, is said to have raped the woman at a flat above his family-run minimart at Toa Payoh North in the early hours on Feb 12, 2009.

After calling 14 prosecution witnesses, the prosecution closed its case. District Judge Hamidah Ibrahim called on his defence. Ong, who elected to give evidence, will take the stand when hearing continues on Feb 14. The maximum penalty for rape is 20 years' jail and fine or caning.

For raping a girl who was totally drunk, this heartland animal should be put away for
20 years and to receive maximum number of strokes of caning and pay a heavy fine.

Debonerman

If she was so wasted at the material time, why was it that her mother's testimony did not include her daughter slurring during the phone call to her allegedly from Ong's home?

For raping a girl who was totally drunk, this heartland animal should be put away for
20 years and to receive maximum number of strokes of caning and pay a heavy fine.

so you buy this slut story , that she is being rape ? :rolleyes: