Publicity does not work. Burn down the house will!
“My family are ardent opposition supporters”. This sentence is not changed at all. My father and I voted for opposition since day one unlike you filthy sinkie traitor dogs that only voted for pap only because you lost your jobs. Pui!
If Laura chio, I'll pump her full tankLaura, who is in her 40s
Hoi lu siao ah KNNRight @jw5? Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb!
This is a private company hire and fire.
Why would she think government agencies will help??
Is there black and white stated on her company policy there is retrenchment benefits?
If not then just another hire fire case.
You filthy evil coward Cantonese dog son of whore is not fit to call my name. Go to my twitter and called my name shiok shiok. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb!
They just want to numbers for the economy.The paps did not verify why the company wanted to apply for the EP for that FS. If the stupid paps had done so, they would have known the EP application was made to retrench a native worker. To curb such malpractices, the paps should look into every application for EP to determine the grounds of application.
If the paps continued to act stupid, all FS owned companies would make fools out of them.
WAKEUP YOU SLUT!!! I want to cane your cheebye.
Bro, Mommy stand to gain income taxes, rental income, spendings and gsts. Cut jobs move to HK is total loss to SG economy bad for GDP bonus! Who cares where they come from as long my belly is full?The paps did not verify why the company wanted to apply for the EP for that FS. If the stupid paps had done so, they would have known the EP application was made to retrench a native worker. To curb such malpractices, the paps should look into every application for EP to determine the grounds of application.
If the paps continued to act stupid, all FS owned companies would make fools out of them.