• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman disappointed after 'driving all the way' from AMK for $5 chicken rice at Maxwell Food Centre

Should tell Xiang Yun to set up a lau kway bu chicken tonic soup stall. Will get some support from some imbeciles

>>If she's spending that kind of money, might as well go to the nearby Keong Saik Road and buy roast meat rice at the kopitiam there<<
hanar, the leftover and remaining aunties in ks street can also offer their sio-bak with chewy cracklings as a side-dish :tongue:
yalor, she made the “long” drive and paid for parking to savor a few strands of cilantro and sextisfy her cravings for one uncut cucumber. no cucumber no cum.
hanor, her clit-lan and half a timun (concombre with no slices, see-who-play) would've satisfied her holey and wholly - totally :whistling:

hanar, the leftover and remaining aunties in ks street can also offer their sio-bak with chewy cracklings as a side-dish :tongue:

hanor, her clit-lan and half a timun (concombre with no slices, see-who-play) would've satisfied her holey and wholly - totally :whistling:
dichotomy in the sinkie makan scene has evolved into two distinct camps: aunties now want more big cucumbers and unkers want more chicken, mostly big breasted ones.

Cucumbers are tastier when slathered with chilli sauce, and the aunties can DIY self service.

My pigeon never came back. :frown:
K L N

Your pig-geon sighted.

IMG_20210619_085923.jpg

cucumber is best pickled with rice wine vinegar, garlic, salt, sugar, and chili padi. can set wet caves on fire.
agree absolutely, the pandemic cannot pander to both groups' wanton whims and fancies, that borders on the aphorism - sauce for the goose is also a "source" for the gander. hence the solution is simple ; the aunties can sell beers at the kopitiams and the unkers can camp there.
no need for cuntiments like salt, pepper, chilli or even timun and chickens and it'll be all good, all round! :rolleyes:

My biggest question :

Is Sally chio ? And what's her cup-size ?

"I drove all the way from Ang Mo Kio to Maxwell Food Centre to support the hawker and bought a $5 packet of chicken rice," she said.
She should just walk over here as this place is located in AMK. You will be full of praise and not disappointed.

1660626168509.png
1660626216556.png

1660626275487.png

With the money, time and
scb-hours wasted, she should have gone to Chatterbox.

Chicken rice but talk about no vege? :biggrin:
Who force her to go?