why don't u forward this message of yours to her?
Actually it depends on what one is looking for in a mate.
Most would prefer the former. Someone who is simpler. We say they listen. But I feel it becomes a cycle where its like we become the MCP instead.
I think proper understanding and compromising must be understood between both parties. The girl does not need to be highly educated, but must be EQ educated.
no wonder someone keep saying his thai gf very gentle, docile & treat him like a king ( includes her other tiraks i suppose )
these girls must either be from WL, karaoke, nightclub, nite entertainment industry.. otherwise must be some simple minded village kampong girl..
Yeah, the most important thing is to get along. Love but cannot get along. A bit of bickerings, quarrels enhance relationship. But too much of it is stressful.In looking for a wife or soulmate or partner or whatever term you wish to use, most importantly is getting along with the other half. Education does not mean that they can become WCP.
I known a friend whose wife who can be a WCP even she does not have a high education. She was formerly a kampung gal too. End up she control most of his $$$, but she is a good house maker, and make sure that the $$$ is used wisely.
Another case is where the gal is a Uni grad and she has a higher ed than my friend. However, she prefers to stay at home and take care the kids, while the hubby slog. Neve mind the pay he took back, although not really high, but considered enough for the family. She never complain about the $$$, although quarrels do happen, but my friend admitted that she never mention about she can take in more than him.
So it all depends.
Singkee gals are spolit by the system there, not by higher education.
Anyway, it is a good thread to begin with.
By the way, don't know if there's such a thing as WCP.. but from your description, more like domineering and demanding.
why don't u forward this message of yours to her?
I don't think I should.
Because the day we became friends, I told her that she is too domineering in this aspect. This is impossible for us to be together as a couple or even walk down the aisle, though I still love her for her other good points.
She knew that I have been giving in to her always, but just that on a long term basis, i don't think I will accept it. Maybe she can find someone who is more suited to her than me. :o
bro, you deserve a better girl. you made a right choice. i believe you are a nice guy unlike majority of the bastard like us out hereI don't think I should.
Because the day we became friends, I told her that she is too domineering in this aspect. This is impossible for us to be together as a couple or even walk down the aisle, though I still love her for her other good points.
She knew that I have been giving in to her always, but just that on a long term basis, i don't think I will accept it. Maybe she can find someone who is more suited to her than me. :o
bro, you deserve a better girl. you made a right choice. i believe you are a nice guy unlike majority of the bastard like us out here
There were a few thai gfs before this one I met when I was working in Thailand. There were 2 highly educated ones holding good positions. 1 an advert art director, the other in an MNC. Both were I would say have expectations which I would say rather high for their mate.
The equivalent of 5Cs in singapore as well if not more
When you hear them commenting on their friends getting married with a dowry of 1million baht ($40,000) considered paltry to them, you start to shudder. :o
bro, you deserve a better girl. you made a right choice. i believe you are a nice guy unlike majority of the bastard like us out here
No, he is not. Based on how he post and write. i dun think so. If he is a nice guy, why have the trouble finding a woman.
After reading all those who love to whack Sg girls, maybe let me share some of my experiences.
At the end of the day, did u have a good bedtime with her?
My style is always left with a "good memories" after goodbye.
After reading all those who love to whack Sg girls, maybe let me share some of my experiences.
I try to do that as well. Any tips on how to get the final fuck after breakup?
Before and after?
I'm sure "Before" u already know.
But for the "After", hmm.... no experience, anyway let others take over.
Lets move on....
We did not have much sex. But when we do, its great. It wasn't the best lovemaking, but it was the most memorable.
Even though we are only friends now after breaking up for a year. But when we meet up once in a while, she still hold my arm, she still french me goodbye. :o
These are the good parts.
The bad parts.
She still like to wash down her Chauvinistic ideas when we talk. Sometimes I had to remind her, I am no longer her boyfriend. She better tell that to her bf (she don't have any now) instead. That is when her temper starts again....:o
Before and after?
I'm sure "Before" u already know.
But for the "After", hmm.... no experience, anyway let others take over.
Lets move on....
'After' I never tried not because no chance, because those are the ones I really want to make it a clean break. So I never met all my ex-gfs anymore, even though they called, except the one i truly loved.
But I do believe if one day the 'After' comes in again, there is a high chance of reconcilation. But hor, the WCP mentality must wipe out at least 50% or else I wouldn't do it too.